Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Test Leads

Test Leads
Sales Price: 4.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
I used it to check energization
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 00:49:31
I used it to energize the starting motor. I rely on my own unnecessary electricity knowledge, connected to the battery with direct current and lead burned in 3 seconds. But I was glad that we could energize it.
This review is about item#37578746.
For extension.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 18:26:36
I used it in the operation check of navigation. Although Nabis was made useless, | д ゚), this item is secure so it is sold securely.
This review is about item#37578974.
Continuity test of foundation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:58:10
Even if it is superior to COSPA and compared with an expensive item, there is no such coloring.
This review is about item#37578746.
Daily use
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 12:28:12
It is cheaper than those of the monotaro brand. Even though the single alligator clip is a reasonable price, considering buying it and soldering it. . .
This review is about item#37579001.
As its name
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 02:40:27
After attaching the fuse, it became a feeling that the version was upgraded, so disassembled from the fuse box of the waste motorcycle and soldered the terminal before using after purchase.
This review is about item#37578992.
During electric test
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 10:20:26
In the past, we prepared a test jumper wire from the first soldering work same as the alligator clip, but just by attaching the fuse holder to the center of this lead wire, we could create a test jumper wire, I made it.
This review is about item#37579001.
Repair of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:37:58
I will make it quite useful to make pseudo circuits and something.
This review is about item#37578746.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 17:53:39
I am crammed in the bag. It is the tester 's.
This review is about item#37578992.
Conduction test of weak electricity
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 23:13:01
Arrangement arrived early and work was done efficiently
This review is about item#37578913.
Electricity testing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 16:18:59
It is an ordinary test lead. It is sufficient performance. I am happy that there are more types that have more colors.
This review is about item#37578931.
Wiring check of control panel
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 15:58:27
I think that it may be good to have a little longer (about 600 mm) thing.
This review is about item#37578974.
Electronic circuit test
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 13:14:15
It seems easy to use if alligator mouth is out from vinyl cover a little more.
This review is about item#37578931.
For practical training of instrumentation equipment
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:13:08
It's cheaper for practical training, so it should be good if it functions, but the wiring was fine without expectation. The difference in price is as it is.
This review is about item#37578746.
Individuals and work
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 21:33:15
I am satisfied with the amount · number, but I think whether it is also possible to use three color sets of red, white and black.
This review is about item#37578913.
I will use the basics when testing.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 15:36:16
Although I have not used it yet, the feeling I saw seems no problem at all. Anyway, I saw it at a home center etc. But the price is cheap anyway. Now, as long as that number is enough, we do not consider purchasing, but if there is any use to use it, we will purchase products of different scales, etc. Thank you. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37578746.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 11:25:01
It is convenient to use as it is because it has a clip. There is no problem in use feeling. I hope the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#37578755.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alligator Clip
Banana Tip
Terminal Banana Connector
Clip
Electrical Clip
IC Clip
Clip
Jump Wire
Jumper Test Lead
3 jigsaw blades
Coaxial Test Leads
IC Test Lead
New Breadboard
Basket worm lead
Mold grip test lead
Test lead set
Alligator Pin Lead
Test lead with fuse holder
Clip Adapter