Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hard Lock Nut, Stainless Steel

Hard Lock Nut, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 19:19:24
It was a surprise that this product was in size of 6M. As expected.
This review is about item#37579613.
Machine fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 16:20:20
I use it to fix the machine where I can not reach it normally. It will be a problem if you loose it, so this stainless steel lock nut is really saved.
This review is about item#37579631.
Used to repair farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:13:29
It is a very good item. -------------------------------
This review is about item#37579622.
For fixing outdoor aluminum frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:56:58
There is no particular problem. I think that I am doing well. Cost will be saved if you hold down more
This review is about item#37579613.
Bicycle front wheel spring bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 23:08:58
It was loose with vibration, but it seems that it locked tightly.
This review is about item#37579622.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 21:09:06
There is nothing to search and there will be some order lot. Price and number are also satisfied
This review is about item#37579631.
As a tool for fixing farm machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:16:15
no problem
This review is about item#37579613.
Motorcycle Parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 21:03:19
no problem
This review is about item#37579613.
Step fixing motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 22:11:15
Although it is not an impression used, "H" of the product specification display is not the total height, but is only the height of the U nut part? And the total height was 11 mm. Therefore, it could not be used for the used part of 7 mm. There is no illustration, I think that it is misunderstood as the total height in this standard display way.
This review is about item#37579622.
Suitcase tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 12:53:24
It is a good product as I thought.
This review is about item#37579613.
Snowmot damper fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 19:58:48
With nylon nuts up to now, the damper fixing part of the snowmot was loose due to vibration, but with the hard lock nut, we are satisfied without any looseness.
This review is about item#37579613.
Shaft stop on motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 22:19:57
Earlier locknuts may have been detached by vibration, so I'd like to observe a little better condition of hard luck nut this time and I want you to improve the thickness slightly
This review is about item#37579631.
RMX - SJ 13 · Removing and installing stud bolt of cylinder head
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 19:55:15
Fixing force that is not comparable with regular Double Nut. We also prepared a stud remover for KTC, but it did not have a turn. Unlike stud remover, it is also advantageous not to hurt threads. Stud bolt of SJ 13 is cylinder head of M8 (1.25), but please note that the cylinder is M10's details (1.25).
This review is about item#37579622.
Fastening of a pulley of a dolly
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-02 23:29:52
Excellent usability
This review is about item#37579613.
Motorcycle remodeling, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 13:05:10
Bolt fastening is also possible at any position, so it is very convenient when tightening while making a gap in the object. It seems that the basic will not become loose, it is perfect
This review is about item#37579631.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Hard Lock Nut, Trivalent Chromate / Iron
U-Nut, Stainless Steel
Hard Lock Nut
Hard Lock Nut (details) (stainless steel)
V NUT, Lock Nut, Stainless Steel
Hard Lock Nut
Hard Lock Nut (316L)
Hard Lock Nut (S45C (H) / Parker)
Hard Lock Nut
Hard lock nut thin type (stainless steel)
Hexagon Nut Hard Lock Nut
Hard Lock Nut