Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use

Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 21:36:44
It was easy to install. There is no stand lock.
This review is about item#37586437.
Folding bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 22:03:24
Because it was heavy and unstable side stand I fixed it at the time of parking, I wanted to stabilize the maintenance. Although the angle at the time of standing is a bit deep, it is almost satisfactory.
This review is about item#37586446.
I can take off the auxiliary wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 23:53:11
I was able to attach it to the child bicycle nemo, but since I can not fix the stand so that it does not move, I fixed the nut by tightening it. I can not help it because it is a bicycle whose price is cheap.
This review is about item#37586446.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 14:37:15
I am surprised to sell such things. In the future, I will search for parts partly by Monotaro.
This review is about item#37586446.
For pickup
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 19:44:52
When a child seat is attached to a handle of a nursery school for a nursery school pickup, the center of gravity balance gets worse and falls when one foot standing, so we changed it to compatibility Good for getting on and off the child steadily
This review is about item#37586446.
As a child's bicycle stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:20:34
I installed it as a bicycle stand that removed the auxiliary wheel. The product was installed without problems. Packaging was polite as well.
This review is about item#37586482.
Shopping in progress
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 16:52:27
I exchanged it from the side stand. There is no falling during shopping and you can park with confidence.
This review is about item#37586446.
Children's bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 09:35:22
The fixation of the base becomes unstable, the width of the bending part of the guide bow which is shifted backward even if it tightens tightly is not enough.
This review is about item#37586455.
I used it for a bicycle for children
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 09:40:22
The child became able to ride a bicycle without auxiliary wheels and the stand became necessary, but in the home center of the neighborhood I did not stock it for 18 inches and bought it here. Making is also solid and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#37586482.
Auxiliary wheel detachment bicycle stand
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 13:31:04
Price quality etc. We recommend it without complaint.
This review is about item#37586446.
Children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:46:05
It was cheap and affordable.
This review is about item#37586455.
Children's bicycle stand
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-08 13:43:05
No wonder this product (lol) Excuse me for the number of items, price and speed. No matter where you go, this is not the price. Also, looking at the reviews of other companies' products, there were some stiff stands for children, but this product was the best adjustment. It is a product I would like to recommend around.
This review is about item#37586473.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Legged Stand, Bike Use
Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27
Bike Stand Parts
Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
1 Piece Stand, Regular Nailsfor Cars
Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
Outer Double Stand
Bike Stand Parts
Double Side Stand
Double Side Stand
Bike Kickstand
Bike Kickstand
Bike Rear Carrier