Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27

Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Set on a bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 18:07:50
I bought it for installing a cooler box at the time of fishing I am satisfied with beautiful painting, making it sturdier than I imagined from the price
This review is about item#37587243.
Bicycle carrier mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 18:39:50
Quick correspondence, moreover, it was very easy to install.
This review is about item#37587182.
Carry exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 14:06:33
Stainless steel is better than plating because there is no rust. I could buy it cheaper than the home center.
This review is about item#37587277.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:48:15
Purchased for mounting basketball. The product is very solid and perfect. It is regrettable that it is too heavy and heavy. I think that it is better to have class 18 handling.
This review is about item#37587173.
For commuting bicycles
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:58:54
good point It is very solid because ordinary irons are generally fat. A bad point I think that it is very heavier than ordinary ones.
This review is about item#37587207.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 17:39:48
I am satisfied well with the size and desk height. The bicycle has risen.
This review is about item#37587155.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 15:00:40
The width of the seat pin was about 6 mm wider and it did not fit, and when it was forcibly bent, the plating peeled. Please display detailed dimensions.
This review is about item#37587234.
Bicycle reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 23:04:08
Than leaving abandoned bicycles You had better buy it here Also, since there are few sheet fasteners, it is better to bought quickly at that point Many are tightening dowels
This review is about item#37587155.
Parts exchange for city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 20:59:32
It's been awhile since the installation, but the state of plating is also good, COSPA ☆ I think that it is five!
This review is about item#37587207.
It is not parallel
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 11:49:33
I put it on my bicycle 27 inches properly, but it did not become parallel. The rear is quite high and it becomes a naname. Also, the black paint is thin enough that there is a portion where the paint was bald and rubbed with enclosed items at the time of opening, so you should not expect too much.
This review is about item#37587164.
In the title of seat stoppin? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it?
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 09:15:42
Although I purchased to purchase a carrier (carrier) for Mamari Chary, I bought it for attaching to the seat, but the space (space) of the mounting part and the length of the seat mounting part do not match at all. Although the seat side is about 35 mm, the space of this carrier is 45 mm or more, a spacer of 5 mm or more (thick washer) is required for creation of a gap, and appearance is also ugly! The space of this career is a space for attaching directly to the frame attachment of a bicycle, not a seat. Thanks to that, it became useless shopping without being attached. I'd like you to describe the dimensions of the main part like the mounting part, since I will modify the title. Although it is saved by posting many parts, unnecessary shopping also occurs, so I think that the description of dimensions is important.
This review is about item#37587182.
Exchange of cargo
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 11:26:45
Previously used items became rusty and replaced. I have used it for 1 year, but big rust does not come out. I sometimes wipe it with oil and it does not rust. Is it because the coating quality is good? It is still beautifully usable.
This review is about item#37587207.
Bicycle carrier
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-16 00:43:32
Since the frame size was 405 mm, I bought "low floor" as a low floor or a high floor wondering. Installation work was easy, but the loading platform did not become horizontal. There seems to be a chance to improve by bending parts of the career. For those who want to level the loading platform without doing extra work, I would like to recommend another product though it is a bit expensive.
This review is about item#37587207.
Exchange with rusty carrier
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 21:22:14
The more you understand that it is a good product just looking, the better the texture. In general it is clearly distinguishing from what is in the home center etc. It is thought that it is very worthwhile to purchase at this price
This review is about item#37587191.
Exchange of cargo
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 22:57:56
There is no problem in quality, plating is also beautiful, considering the price is excellent in cost performance considerably.
This review is about item#37587234.
I attached it to the city cycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 22:36:46
I installed it in the seat pin part of the city cycle, but if the pitch is close to 15 mm wide, if it is attached as it is, it will deflect by 15 mm and tighten the pin, so the gripping power of the seat will be insufficient. Because it is unsafe, we purchased 15 mm long bolt and 15 mm spacer separately at the home center and installed it. As for the M8 bolt sold at the home center, the screw pitch is 1.25 and the screw pitch of the bicycle seat clip is 1.00, so we discarded the seat clip and made the nut into an ordinary cap nut. It is not satisfactory because the convenience that we can do without raising and lowering the seat can be done even without tools. The carrier itself is strong.
This review is about item#37587234.
Exchange rusted and dirty carriers
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 22:50:10
I like the finish that is so durable and rust resistant. The width of the lower saddle attachment part was much wider than the bicycle side, and it was bent inward when tightened.
This review is about item#37587207.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 17:05:16
Because it will not rust so it is always good to be new
This review is about item#37587216.
Bicycle carrier
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 18:02:25
It is perfect for 27-inch bicycles.
This review is about item#37587243.
Sales installation as bicycle OP
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 18:53:41
The product is very good, so it is adopted even by the major seller so there is no problem. Since the purchase by your company rises to 1090 yen (tax not included), the difference with other trading companies is anxious. It can be purchased at other trading companies at 950 yen (tax excluded), and the merit of buying it because it is high even if you ordered at 10% off of your company .... Since there were also campaigns etc which become 5% off even if you buy 6 or more places to buy at 950 yen, we bought it a lot during the sales time of student car and used it very much. I am using it when the stock rushes out anywhere, but I look forward to future efforts.
This review is about item#37587252.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Rear Carrier
Front Basket Stay, Block Basket Foot
Rear Carrier Dowel Class 18
Rear Carrier
Bike Stand Parts
Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
Bike Stand Parts
Outer Double Stand
Bike Kickstand
Bike Rear Carrier
M6 x 80 dapper screw set for RC-63a
Sports Bike Rear Carrier
Seat Pin for Rear Carrier
Rear Carrier
Bike Rear Carrier