Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27

Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27
Sales Price: 15.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews .
Parts exchange for city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 20:59:32
It's been awhile since the installation, but the state of plating is also good, COSPA ☆ I think that it is five!
This review is about item#37587207.
It is not parallel
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 11:49:33
I put it on my bicycle 27 inches properly, but it did not become parallel. The rear is quite high and it becomes a naname. Also, the black paint is thin enough that there is a portion where the paint was bald and rubbed with enclosed items at the time of opening, so you should not expect too much.
This review is about item#37587164.
In the title of seat stoppin? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it?
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 09:15:42
Although I purchased to purchase a carrier (carrier) for Mamari Chary, I bought it for attaching to the seat, but the space (space) of the mounting part and the length of the seat mounting part do not match at all. Although the seat side is about 35 mm, the space of this carrier is 45 mm or more, a spacer of 5 mm or more (thick washer) is required for creation of a gap, and appearance is also ugly! The space of this career is a space for attaching directly to the frame attachment of a bicycle, not a seat. Thanks to that, it became useless shopping without being attached. I'd like you to describe the dimensions of the main part like the mounting part, since I will modify the title. Although it is saved by posting many parts, unnecessary shopping also occurs, so I think that the description of dimensions is important.
This review is about item#37587182.
Exchange of cargo
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 11:26:45
Previously used items became rusty and replaced. I have used it for 1 year, but big rust does not come out. I sometimes wipe it with oil and it does not rust. Is it because the coating quality is good? It is still beautifully usable.
This review is about item#37587207.
Bicycle carrier
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-16 00:43:32
Since the frame size was 405 mm, I bought "low floor" as a low floor or a high floor wondering. Installation work was easy, but the loading platform did not become horizontal. There seems to be a chance to improve by bending parts of the career. For those who want to level the loading platform without doing extra work, I would like to recommend another product though it is a bit expensive.
This review is about item#37587207.
Exchange with rusty carrier
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 21:22:14
The more you understand that it is a good product just looking, the better the texture. In general it is clearly distinguishing from what is in the home center etc. It is thought that it is very worthwhile to purchase at this price
This review is about item#37587191.
Exchange of cargo
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 22:57:56
There is no problem in quality, plating is also beautiful, considering the price is excellent in cost performance considerably.
This review is about item#37587234.
I attached it to the city cycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 22:36:46
I installed it in the seat pin part of the city cycle, but if the pitch is close to 15 mm wide, if it is attached as it is, it will deflect by 15 mm and tighten the pin, so the gripping power of the seat will be insufficient. Because it is unsafe, we purchased 15 mm long bolt and 15 mm spacer separately at the home center and installed it. As for the M8 bolt sold at the home center, the screw pitch is 1.25 and the screw pitch of the bicycle seat clip is 1.00, so we discarded the seat clip and made the nut into an ordinary cap nut. It is not satisfactory because the convenience that we can do without raising and lowering the seat can be done even without tools. The carrier itself is strong.
This review is about item#37587234.
Exchange rusted and dirty carriers
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 22:50:10
I like the finish that is so durable and rust resistant. The width of the lower saddle attachment part was much wider than the bicycle side, and it was bent inward when tightened.
This review is about item#37587207.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 17:05:16
Because it will not rust so it is always good to be new
This review is about item#37587216.
Bicycle carrier
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 18:02:25
It is perfect for 27-inch bicycles.
This review is about item#37587243.
Sales installation as bicycle OP
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 18:53:41
The product is very good, so it is adopted even by the major seller so there is no problem. Since the purchase by your company rises to 1090 yen (tax not included), the difference with other trading companies is anxious. It can be purchased at other trading companies at 950 yen (tax excluded), and the merit of buying it because it is high even if you ordered at 10% off of your company .... Since there were also campaigns etc which become 5% off even if you buy 6 or more places to buy at 950 yen, we bought it a lot during the sales time of student car and used it very much. I am using it when the stock rushes out anywhere, but I look forward to future efforts.
This review is about item#37587252.
For bicycle carrier
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 11:55:45
Rapid response, price and quality I am very satisfied. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#37587191.
Used as an option when selling a bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 18:03:29
I use it with peace of mind even with Miyata cycle with the same goods that are adopted as genuine. I ordered RC-18M (SE) as stock, but I ordered it as a substitute for not having it. I usually buy it aiming at 10% OFF time as much as possible because it is somewhat higher than other purchasing sites. This time I wanted it in February of the student car season, but I used the 5% off on Saturdays and Sundays without a campaign day for bicycle supplies. According to the student car sales season from January to March etc. As for the campaign standards Why can not bulk purchase be cheap? For example, if you can make it cheaper from 5 or more in a limited time, it will be easier to order all together at this time I will. I would be pleased if you could consider it.
This review is about item#37587252.
New installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 16:01:37
Satisfying both price and quality.
This review is about item#37587173.
Used when transporting corrugated cardboard from a supermarket in the neighborhood.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 14:59:43
It is more robust than price and it is made with chitin and it has a favorable feeling.
This review is about item#37587164.
Exchange from one side stand
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 23:28:17
I am satisfied with being able to supply components at a low price at any time.
This review is about item#37587173.
Bicycle riding platform
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 16:13:49
Although the periphery of the hole in the part to be attached to the rear wheel shaft was thinned only by one side, I installed it as it is because I do not put loads etc on the loading platform, but I think that welding was probably insufficient. It would be a claim if ordinary. You will need to confirm the factory setting.
This review is about item#37587191.
Carrying luggage
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 22:06:15
From the next bad thing I decided to make it the one that was originally attached. Troublesome to install is troublesome
This review is about item#37587216.
Strengthening the mountability of bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 20:31:14
Although it seems that this single occasionally seems to use only a large luggage with a cord and carries it, if you combine the large size of the Sennan Industry back side fixed type stainless steel wire basket which is sold in Monotarau to this, shopping by bicycle anyway It will be convenient. If you put only one bag in the front basket, you only have to put it in the backpack etc, but if you have this you will be able to mount it on the bicycle roughly. Since the carrier itself is rather solid and stainless solid, which is rather thick, unlike chrome plating it rarely rains even in rain, so it does not destroy the appearance of the bicycle, so it will make me careful to continue using it. In other words, because the width of the dowel hole attachment part of this carrier is widened (if it is narrow, this is unavoidable as the number of vehicles that can not be attached increases,), the width (dowel hole) of the part fixing the bicycle saddle is a little If it is narrow, when installing this carrier, a gap will be created and the saddle will not be tightened firmly and the saddle will move. In this case, washers like M6, M8 can be fixed firmly by pinching 1 and 2 on the left and right between the dowel hole and the mounting hole of this carrier. In addition, this is also cheaper than any store in that major online shopping mall.
This review is about item#37587225.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Rear Carrier
Front Basket Stay, Block Basket Foot
Rear Carrier Dowel Class 18
Rear Carrier
Bike Stand Parts
Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
Bike Stand Parts
Outer Double Stand
Bike Kickstand
Seat Pin for Rear Carrier
Rear Carrier
Bike Rear Carrier
Sports Bike Rear Carrier
M6 x 80 dapper screw set for RC-63a
Bike Rear Carrier