Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Water Proof Rubber Plug Hook Type Grounding 3P

Water Proof Rubber Plug Hook Type Grounding 3P
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Connect to wall outlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 09:56:05
It can be used with confidence without problems for use in wall outlets. I think that it is compact, easy to use, well made.
This review is about item#19097155.
For charging the forklift
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 10:47:38
Since there are various shapes of plugins, please also post photos from directly above so that you can better understand the shape of the plug.
This review is about item#37589361.
Product development
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 08:44:38
There is a hanging part bending inward and bending outward. 100% I am bad, I want a chart of the outlet to be included so as not to purchase by mistake.
This review is about item#37589361.
Equipment wiring
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 11:54:35
Although there is no dissatisfaction in both amount and usability, there is a possibility that customers will be told that there is no bellows-like rubber in the part of the plug side. I do not mind at all for the company's use, but when using it for selling equipment, it is important to note only the difference in such shape.
For factory mechanical outlet
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 15:12:12
The price was cheap but can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37589361.
electrical plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 11:07:51
It is high quality and cheap, it is a product like a picture book of PB. People in charge of Osaka soul really do a good job. 1 point, there is an error in explanation. Safety washer is built in and does not come off. Therefore, the notation of "accessory: safety washer" is incorrect. "With safety washer" is OK.
This review is about item#37589361.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 09:59:50
Good
This review is about item#37589361.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 13:20:08
The price is good for the price. There is a display of XYZ earth and I think that it is good that there is no worry of connection mistake.
This review is about item#37589361.
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 18:38:07
It is smaller than other companies' products. Because women are smaller hands, removal of the plug is popular.
This review is about item#37589361.
As a retaining plug of 3 phase 200 V aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 09:42:41
It is exactly the same thing that I erased the manufacturer name from a certain first-class maker T company goods It is funny not to change to the cheap Osaka soul product if the quality is the same If we keep the quality like this one more and more.
This review is about item#37589361.
200v outlet
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-05 13:20:42
Compared with WF 8420 K (Panasonic), I can not deny anything poor. Particularly at the plug-in terminal, waterproof? Where? Is it? I tought. Over there, there is a bellows section, it feels like it is sealed to a certain extent with the wall outlet, but here it is ... I am satisfied with the price unless I think it is waterproof. It's easier to use than WF6420.
This review is about item#37589361.
200V electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 12:43:20
Was good
This review is about item#37589361.
Power supply
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 23:23:27
I could use it without any special trouble.
This review is about item#37589361.
1