Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AZCLEAN®Labcoat

AZCLEAN®Labcoat
Sales Price: 6.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
At the time of another company's factory tour
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 18:00:31
Until now, it was cotton white coat, but it is heavy and hot and it can not come out for cleaning every time, so it is handy because it is cheaper than cleaning fee.
This review is about item#37589142.
Work in the clean room
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 15:49:10
Good cost performance as it is a 3-piece set
This review is about item#37589167.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 09:39:44
It is cheap, durable and easy to use. We will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#37589133.
When dishes are served (because it is only one time for work with increasing number of staff)
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 16:44:26
There were more than a few people saying that there was a pocket
This review is about item#37589142.
For factory tour customers
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 11:23:25
I think that it is respectable that disposable is fine. It is useful because it can be purchased at cleaning fee. As masks and caps are not used, please consider selling those with no specifications
This review is about item#37589142.
Clothes when entering a food company.
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 13:43:37
Head cap, mask was not good.
This review is about item#37589142.
kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:38:09
Since masks etc are unnecessary, I think that there is another set.
This review is about item#37589133.
Packing of dry matter
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:00:49
Easy to wear, cheap, washable
This review is about item#37589133.
Factory tour
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 08:40:28
I do not use a mask so I want a set with only a hat and white coat.
This review is about item#37589142.
Used for disaster prevention drills
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:18:26
I think that it is good with the quality of goods, but it is better if there is a product with a shoe cover as an item
This review is about item#37589133.
For visitors
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 08:59:34
I always throw away the mask without using it, so I want you to keep costs down without masking.
This review is about item#37589142.
I will wear it when entering the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 14:33:23
I do not need a mask etc It will be appreciated if it becomes inexpensive only with white coat.
This review is about item#37589142.
Work clothes when repairing a food factory
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 18:57:48
We would like to ask you to set only work clothes. Masks and caps are not necessary.
This review is about item#37589142.
For visitors when entering the factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 09:38:07
I want a choice without a mask
This review is about item#37589142.
Used when going to repair such as food manufacturing company
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 22:10:43
Although it is not bad on the merchandise, the hat / mask is disposable, since the white coat is used again unless it is dirty, it will be very helpful if you can sell separately at a cheap price.
This review is about item#37589133.
When visiting
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 14:16:46
Although it is folded in, sometimes the folds are sloppy, and it is worried that the line enters into a treatment that does not fit in when it is put out and the appearance is bad.
This review is about item#37589151.
Field of animal care
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 18:27:52
At the moment the feeling of use is good and I think that it is a reasonable price.
This review is about item#37589167.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tyvek®Labcoat
Disposable Coat
AZCLEAN®Labcoat
Disposable Non-Woven Gown
Disposable Overcoat
Disposable lab coat
Tyvek®Gown
Men's Lab Coat
Women's Lab Coat