Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AZWORK®Coverall

AZWORK®Coverall
Sales Price: 7.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:20:23
It is not good as dust easily adheres.
This review is about item#37589307.
cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:48:50
It was easy to be defeated
This review is about item#37589264.
Construction of clean room etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 16:33:34
I think that it is suitable for price. It gets a little stiff.
This review is about item#37589316.
Visit customer factory at repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 16:16:22
I have purchased it several times collectively. · If the dirt is a little dirty, put it in the net and do the laundry and reuse it. (A new item is essential at customer visit, but if it is used at its own factory, it is sufficiently safe with reusable items.) · Suppliance of the material Although the appearance of a new item is tough, it is fairly good It seems to be comfortable. · If the price is a bit cheaper, it will be saved.
This review is about item#37589325.
Food packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 11:11:55
Since it is a consumable item, I think that it would be good if there is a discount according to the number of purchased items.
This review is about item#37589307.
When working at customers
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:54:04
I tried other products, but I thought that this was the most durable of Azeras. It does not twist or break, it will withstand the work of the day. If it is a little dirty, you can also use it by washing. I am grateful if the unit price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#37589325.
Farm work, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 17:25:55
Since the making is solid and the thickness of the fabric is as it is, it is good (summer is slightly hot), but before that it was bought at the home center etc, but the defect of the chuck and the inseam breaking occurred immediately (in purchasing this time Because we were able to use coupons ☆ We made five ___ ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0
This review is about item#37589282.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 17:28:18
I am useful because it can be washed many times.
This review is about item#37589273.
Production witness at a food company
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 23:05:35
Even though there is no problem even if it is comfortable, it is disposable so if the price can be done a bit more DOWN it is better
This review is about item#37589316.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Overalls
Tyvek®Caverall
AZGUARD®Caverall
AZGUARD®Jacket
As Safe Sms Overalls
AZGUARD®Caverall
SMS Protective Ware