Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Plate

Standard Plate
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.97
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
For in-house facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:12:10
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#37589492.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:23:21
I use it as a switch plate of a hallway ventilator. ! ! !
This review is about item#37589483.
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 22:15:44
In product photographs before purchase, it was hard to understand whether or not two pieces are united, so in order to be sure, we ordered 2 divisions. The standard plate of Osaka soul was elegant as two pieces of "front cover" + "back mounting plate (to metal frame)" were united.
This review is about item#37589492.
When installing switch, socket outlet
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 15:02:22
In the illustration of item explanation, it is difficult to understand how to install the plate on the hardware mounting frame. It is easier to purchase if it is clearly indicated that the plate is "double".
This review is about item#37589492.
When you replace an old damaged outlet, use it together.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:27:27
Because it can be used without any problems, cheapness is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#37589492.
Rental housing indoor switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 14:54:10
I purchased it because it was cracked when I moved in and exchanged. The price is also cheap, so I would like to exchange other rooms.
This review is about item#37589483.
Reward of rental house
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 20:45:32
Our rental house is only old houses, the appearance changes only by exchanging the cross and the switch plate. For that reason it is mass consumption, but I was lucky to have ordered it collectively on cheap days. I do not mind the color unless it mixes with Pana's bait.
This review is about item#37589492.
Used for switch plate.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:58:29
usually.
This review is about item#37589474.
For installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 07:33:30
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#37589474.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:05:07
It is just right to use normally.
This review is about item#37589492.
Outlet replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 09:10:25
Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#37589492.
Exchange with old things
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 14:37:44
Although it is inexpensive, it is comparable to a thing such as a home center.
This review is about item#37589474.
Exchange with existing one
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 22:56:04
Along with renovation, I was concerned about dirt, discoloration etc. of the existing outlet plate and exchanged all the points. There are 3 other mouths, 1 mouth, 2 mouths, and a lot of purchase is required. I searched on the Internet and it was saved because I happened to purchase it cheaply. I will also place an order.
This review is about item#37589492.
Repair of broken switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 08:11:23
Very good!
This review is about item#37589474.
Change plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 03:48:27
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. The appearance is good.
This review is about item#37589474.
Outlet replacement
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 19:26:10
I bought Panasonic's outlet plate set I did not see it, but it disappeared unexpectedly disappeared, I gave up and gave up and rose, I wanted Pana's outlet plate to Pana But I understood the attachment with screws It is easy to match where you can fit perfectly by partially scouting or scraping out parts that do not fit together and do not reach the screws and do not reach the screens of the easy screen here. I would like to ask you a little easier to understand
This review is about item#37589492.
Indoor
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 01:07:00
Although I thought that I was worried because the reviews such as incompatible or floating were scattered, but no problem at all in us. I could cleanly install it. There is no big difference between colors and so much.
This review is about item#37589492.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 23:41:18
It is not good if it is not bad.
This review is about item#37589474.
Replacing the switch plate
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 21:16:16
Panasonic's new metal from replacement thickness is a bit thick so it's not well fitted
This review is about item#37589474.
It's different from pana
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 13:59:15
It is compatible with pana, but not in the thickness of the plate, it is not caught in the center of the back and it stops in 4 places (pana has 6 places) It finishes as feeling the cover floating. Therefore, when you use it, the edge is caught on your fingers and it feels bad. I exchange it to 15 yen high manufacturer product all, I think whether to use this for outlet.
This review is about item#37589474.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cover Plate
New Metal Plate
E's series plate
Full Color Embedded Switch
Embedded Mounting Frame
Elegant Plate 4 mouth (1 + 3)
One Touch Wallplate
Full Color Embedded Switch
Full color modern cover plate
Kill Tha farm
E's WIDE series outlet plate