Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Bag, No Tape

OPP Bag, No Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
To prevent contamination of attached prints
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 18:46:33
There is also transparency, thickness is reasonable and very good. However, maybe there is too little room? It also does not fit into the inner dimensions of A4 compatible envelopes and packing materials ....
This review is about item#37590996.
Subdivision of parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 18:48:31
It was very good at a cheap price.
This review is about item#37590962.
Packing dry matter
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:28:35
Transparency is good but somewhat difficult to use
This review is about item#37590996.
For catalog leaflet distribution
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 10:08:13
Transparency is also easy to handle
This review is about item#37590996.
To put things put out in an auction.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 14:34:53
Size is just right and easy to use!
This review is about item#37590953.
Include magazines and hand it to subscribers.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 22:20:04
Although it was a little uneasy to say that it is a no brand, it is understood that it is durable and easy to use with no problem in quality at all, it is a purchase for the second time. I also think that I will repeat.
This review is about item#37590987.
Pamphlet insertion
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 21:51:19
Durable and easy to use!
This review is about item#37590987.
Packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 12:51:06
Because it is a consumable item, I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#37590996.
T-shirt package
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:14:07
Both price and usability are complaints. About 300 sheets are kept on a monthly basis continuously
This review is about item#37591005.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 09:10:51
I have purchased OPP bags in various shops so far, but I think that this is the lowest price in this size. Quality is no problem, I am thankful to obtain it cheaply.
This review is about item#37590953.
Wrapping distribution flyers
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 08:10:16
Purchase with the cheapest unit price ever! Even if you go to a shop and buy it, gasoline fee and product fee are charged, and the unit price has been high until now. This product is cheaper than 100 shops, cheaper than shops for business that buy a lot and become cheap. Since it is a bag for packing prizes and leaflets, it may be thin or anything but cheap, so it is very satisfying!
This review is about item#37590953.
Pouches and other packaging
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 17:45:07
The transparency is high and the product looks better. The material was somewhat tough, so I had a sense of security. However, it felt somewhat damaged because the number of sheets specified this time was insufficient. As for usual inspection, the number of bags is also important, so excessive or insufficient is a little inconvenient.
This review is about item#37590987.
Sending items, water wet prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 11:00:14
Although I saw it elsewhere, this price is cheapest and I am satisfied with the goods as well.
This review is about item#37590996.
Pack cover
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-27 10:01:08
Durable, excellent in transparency. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#37590962.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 12:23:21
Put the document in and use it many times, so it is good if you have a little more thickness.
This review is about item#37590996.
Assortment of sweets
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-11 23:51:55
I have had many opportunities to use, but I am satisfied because I can buy the most used size very cheaply. I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#37590987.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
OPP Bag
Opp Bag, With Tape
Flat Bag
OPP Bags
Paper Shopping Bags
OPP Bag
OPP Bag
OPP Bag
Campus Notes SIMPLE A7
Memo design tape
No OPP bag tape