Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sport Bike Grips

Sport Bike Grips
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For old grip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 13:02:49
I think cost performance is high. The cap of the grip end is also strong. This is a bargain.
This review is about item#37591075.
Of course it is used as a grip.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 15:01:38
The fading is intense and the red sees it, but it is unbearable pink. Sticky, because it is cheap, feeling to change frequently frequently.
This review is about item#37591075.
Replacing deteriorated grip
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 23:27:17
Folding sports car grip got cured by secular change and grip comfort became worse so I exchanged it. The grip may be soft. However, although the resin end cover is attached to the grip end, if the grip is pushed all the way inward, this end cover jumps out from the end. It is not good unless you stop inserting before 5 mm. The left side is good, but on the right side the gear lever is attached to the grip part, the grip is short by that much, so use it by cutting, but do not fit the length perfectly. When it is perfectly fitted, since the grip end jumps out, it is better to cut as much as 5 mm longer.
This review is about item#37591075.
When grip is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:18:01
Considering from the price range, I am extremely satisfied. Because it is simple.
This review is about item#37591057.
Mounting on a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:42:14
It was a good product It was good with a good feeling grip
This review is about item#37591066.
Used for MTB
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:57:04
Weather resistance is also good. Good feeling of hand grip.
This review is about item#37591066.
I changed my mind to one point.
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 10:16:32
I purchased red but the product is exposed, so it is a bit dirty. I can not buy white. Well it's cheap.
This review is about item#37591075.
Exchange bicycle handle grip
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 20:53:27
I tried replacing it because the handle grip deteriorated and it became tattered. I also have a firm grasping condition and I am satisfied enough as a thing. The cheap thing which I bought before was intense and it became impossible to use immediately. I seemed to be good this time so I tried putting stars with expectation.
This review is about item#37591057.
We exchanged grips together with rusted handle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 14:52:53
Yoshi Yoshi, good sense of grip. There was no particular problem, and our guests were delighted. There was also a grip by another manufacturer who had become like a neva before in the summer, but the product of VERO seems to have no losing.
This review is about item#37591057.
Kickboard grip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 16:50:23
Because the grip of my daughter's kickboard had deteriorated, purchase length, pipe length, etc. were exchanged for exchanges as per the preliminary examination. Installation was fast dry part cleaner wipe up handle and gripped a small amount inside the grip at a stroke. Insert up to the end and fix it twist and leave it for a while. If you leave it, it will stay with it. It grips firmly It has a solid feeling of thickness and grip feeling It is just right for replace use both in price and color variation
This review is about item#37591075.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 22:42:18
Good design seems to be good design, well, I wonder how long the durability is.
This review is about item#37591066.
Bicycle handle
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 20:33:16
The thickness of the grip, the feel when grasping is very good. I do not slip even if I sweat. This is good. The attachment to the handle was also easy.
This review is about item#37591057.
Use on a bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 15:07:54
Convenient because it is hard to slip
This review is about item#37591057.
When holding the handle of a bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 14:05:32
I think that the appearance and the handy feeling are moderately good. It's very cheap because it's cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#37591057.
For Bianchi's cross
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 22:59:11
For celeste color Bianchi cloth for AMAZON and cheaper than Rakuten etc. I bought it at once and buy it green I thought it would fit and it was not suitable for celeste, but if I could get wet with a little detergent in the water It gently got in Since the structure of the inside and the end side are different, so let's check it when you exchange it If you take the end it may not be understood, there is a jagged inside a little inside. The feeling of grasping is thinner and harder than I imagined in the picture, there are not much cushions. It may be just right to glove.
This review is about item#37591093.
Dress up
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 01:26:49
I think that the item is suitable for the price, but it was cheaper than buying it at a parts store. It is an ordinary grip.
This review is about item#37591102.
Fit on folding bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 13:13:09
It seems like Light Blue is overwhelmed with thin blue, unexpectedly light blue, baby bicycle and so on. When the end cap is detachable, as the base of the mouth of the grip sucks on the handle at the time of installation, it can not be installed unless you blow CRC there. I will not just blow on the steering wheel.
This review is about item#37591127.
Replacement of mountain bike handle grip.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 09:40:43
The end of the grip is a cap type.
This review is about item#37591057.
Exchange from 100 th one
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-17 16:57:02
I do not understand why I used 100 uniforms by myself (laugh) Kore is very good grip. I also cut it to the length I like because I have length. I think color development is also good.
This review is about item#37591066.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Easy Grip
Grip
Grip
Grip for CTB
ERGO Grip
Double Ring Grip
Easy Grip
Double Ring Grip
Color Grip
General Car Grips
Bike Grip 125
Sports Grip
Sport Bike Grips
Grip
Ergo Grip