Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sport Pedals

Sport Pedals
Sales Price: 28.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 11:12:11
Purchase for replacement because there was damage to the pedal in the everyday use of the cross bike Replacement is also simple and depression condition also can be used in a well-good feeling.
This review is about item#37592414.
Pedal replacement of City bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 17:23:23
Texture of several stages bicycle in exchange from the resin-made pedal reblogged UP. I was worried about the Gori sense of bearing from the existing reviews, but it was somehow acceptable level considering the price and appearance. There is no with backlash. If hopefully reflector comes with Note have been a bargain feeling.
This review is about item#37592414.
Traveling at the time ...
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 18:22:43
In making that was firmly there is a sense of weight, the design is simple, presence is discreet. It is a versatile pedal to match any type of vehicle. Hold jagged part is firmly shoe soles, the stability of the pedal operation is great. Wet feet if the effect of us with fully exhibited, such as in the rain.
This review is about item#37592414.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 15:15:33
You started with as grease contained in the bearing is hard is the heavy rotation. I think that it becomes lighter if continue to use.
This review is about item#37592423.
It was attached to a bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 22:26:13
Here also, amount of money, goods, was a commodity all and the feeling can be satisfied, also we want will be purchased by all means if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#37592414.
Repair and remodeling of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 07:31:34
If we are firmly seal bearing Unlike for general vehicles It is good likely to endure long-term use. Weight also's a lighter, I am looking forward to the future use.
This review is about item#37592423.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 14:39:06
Good quality for the price
This review is about item#37592414.
Attach it to the bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 19:09:57
Impression that the use of this product, is a normal pedal. Because the low price, I think that good.
This review is about item#37592423.
Commute
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 19:59:17
So it is excellent condition when it was replaced with this GT of the pedal that was purchased eight years ago because it sounded skinny Maybe bearing that is broken in a slump. Do not know what I should say Nante but feels good to ride is different. I thought I should sooner exchange if such a thing. Perhaps to but was also expensive pedal than this ... Could it be more comfortable?
This review is about item#37592414.
Pedal replacement of City Car
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-23 13:20:15
Making is firmly, after traveling about 200km became a very smooth even rotation of the pedal. However, plastic parts of the bearing cap is imperceptibly to one side missing. Will fit was sweet.
This review is about item#37592414.
In the city cycle of the pedal
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 15:09:58
Metal pedal I think the point is that this price,. Finish of the surface of rotation or coarser will or Shibuka', but the scope of consent in view of the price. The astringency of the rotation, to the people that can be adjusted on your own is not a big problem.
This review is about item#37592414.
The pedal of granny's bike
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 01:20:11
Price he is not a particularly beautiful finish only in price, but make is sturdy so, I do not feel even slip soles.
This review is about item#37592414.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sport Pedals
Touring Bike Pedal
CITY
MTB Pedals M-141
Sports Pedal
Comfort Pedals
Sports Pedal
Aluminum Flat Pedal
Pedal
Cyclo-cross MTB Pedal
Bicycle Pedals MT-LITE
Sports Pedal
Sports Pedal
MTB Pedal
Bicycle Pedal