Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Large Truck Flat Sheet

Large Truck Flat Sheet
Sales Price: 469.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Simple foam extinguishing agent receiving pool
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:22:02
Although it is not the original usage, it was stronger than expected and it did not break water and prevented drug release to the environment. Although slight infiltration was seen from the seam portion of the ring attachment part, waterproofing ability was sufficient, because it does not become a degree to cause water leakage.
This review is about item#37600157.
Rain shoots
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 08:59:30
It can be used without problems. It is very helpful to purchase worth it.
This review is about item#37600157.
Curing of baggage loaded on truck
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:56:34
It is unused for purchase as a spare. Because it is not cheap, I think that it is good if there is durability. Since it is cheaper than others, I hope there will be no cash ups and OFF coupons.
This review is about item#37600157.
Cover at the time of outdoor use of construction machinery such as heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:11:24
I like it because it is strong and easy to handle, depending on the application it is good to have a few more eyelet holes.
This review is about item#40317821.
Truck seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 19:16:20
It seems to be strong with a solid material. The weight is not heavy so it is easy to use.
This review is about item#37600141.
Healing of things that should not be wetted
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 09:04:15
Although it is a good product, if it is better to be a bit lighter
This review is about item#40317794.
4 ton truck car seat
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 06:55:48
Weight is not very light, but it is normal, but it is suitable for waterproofness. Before this, the sheet of purchase has been torn by strong wind and it has broken, so I feel that strength is a bit weak. I think cost performance is good.
This review is about item#37600157.
Use with 4 ton trucks
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 14:23:27
It is secure and secure.
This review is about item#37600141.
Track seat
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 17:40:33
Cheap and quality truck seat It is also want to purchase by all means!
This review is about item#37600141.
For shipping delivery
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 18:19:18
It is inexpensive, cheaper than it is made firmly, it is useful for prevention of collapse and rain protection
This review is about item#37600157.
Truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 13:06:39
I felt the fabric was thinner than I thought, but I think that it is enough to think about the price! It is!
This review is about item#37600157.
We use it when delivering the product.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 15:58:41
I was saved because ordering and delivering were early.
This review is about item#37600157.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Soft Truck Sheet
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin And Green
Truck Flat Sheet, Luxury Type
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Ester Truck Sheets
Bed sheet
  • Bed sheet
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 109.99 SGD
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet (2WAY Type)
Truck Sheet(Tarpaulin)
Truck Sheet(Canvas)
UV #4000 Truck Sheet
Morica Truck Seat, Ester Canvas
Spread sheet
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin
Truck Sheet alpha Green