Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tyre Tube Set, Black/White

Tyre Tube Set, Black/White
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 17
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 22:02:39
White on the side is effective for image change. I can recommend because the quality is also good and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37603456.
Children's bicycle tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 15:17:02
Things were good for the price and it was easy to work. If you need it again next time, I will repeat.
This review is about item#37603456.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 08:10:02
The tires for children's bicycle became old and replaced, I am satisfied without problem at the time of installation. There is eccentricity in the White Department, is this something like this?
This review is about item#37603422.
For children
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 13:16:46
It will be the second time. Although there is no problem, white is like Kawai at first, but dirt becomes conspicuous.
This review is about item#37603422.
Change bicycle tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 22:10:41
Just changing this to a full vintage feeling! I also wanted lowrider riding.
This review is about item#37603456.
Periodic exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 10:07:35
The thing of this time was puncture though cracks were not so much badly so I tried to replace it with one of monotalou. It was a long-term inventory? I was sorry that cracks or bad cracks were all around the place and I could not feel like repairing the puncture
This review is about item#37603456.
Old bicycle tire change
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 17:59:02
There were 8 holes in one tube. It might be because there was a problem with the way my tire was assembled since I built up the tires, but 8 places will not do it! Although I tried ordering only the tube, I stopped because the postage is higher than the tube fee. I wasted time, so I think I will respond with puncture repair. I think that I would like to stop purchasing from here.
This review is about item#37603465.
Old bicycle tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:14:09
I like the design with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#37603465.
When changing the tires of a bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 12:54:47
I felt a little thinner than the tire that was attached before. I was a little worried.
This review is about item#37603456.
I am riding a bicycle to solve the lack of exercise
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 14:55:29
The tire which I used before lasted for about 2 years Also we expect this time
This review is about item#37603465.
Children's bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 19:09:57
I wore my child's bicycle, but when I crossed a little step I was out of the rim. Is it due to misplacement by myself or product making or by driving skills of children · · ·. I would like to think about it now.
This review is about item#37603431.
Tire, tube change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 12:45:05
It was an ordinary commodity due to price. After that, how is endurance?
This review is about item#37603465.
Bicycles for commuting to school
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 12:22:56
Tire, tube, rim band before and after set of two convinced if this price I wonder a little worry about the durability of the tires
This review is about item#37603456.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 18:26:16
Tire, tube, Fundoshi 3 point set is in front and back pair this price, the quality is also properly done. While side girls often choose girls, although there are many items with higher prices than black one color, this product of the same price is conscientious. And it will come soon. I am saved when I am out of stock.
This review is about item#37603447.
Clearing work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 01:54:44
I think that it is better not to put on the tire rear wheel of price.
This review is about item#37603456.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:26:45
Although it was cheap and cheap, I was a little worried, but it was a very good item and a good item.
This review is about item#37603456.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 08:51:07
I use it for my own bike with 4 family members. I exchange one by myself, so I always put one set as a spare. It is profitable with two sets of tires and tubes. There is no problem with the tire.
This review is about item#37603465.
Replacing an old tire
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 07:32:52
Like exchange of three wheel assistance. It comes off all the way from the wheel of the stain. If you look closely, one wire of bead is running out. I thought about trying to replace, but the same thing is masui.
This review is about item#37603386.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 13:23:00
It was a common thing to be exchanged at an ordinary bicycle store.
This review is about item#37603447.
Son's bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 19:00:12
This price is appreciated as all 2 sets are needed. I am impressed that my son is not bad. It was kind of being on the rubber of the rim.
This review is about item#37603404.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube
Tyre, 1 Roll, Black/White
Deming700, Speedcross
Pasela, PaselaW / O
Bike Tire C2 Tire Single
Tyre, 1 Roll, Black
Tyre Tube Set, Black
CTB Tires
Bicycle Block Tires
DEMING L / L color tire
74 inch Bike Tire
Tire Tube Set