Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tyre Tube Set, Black/White

Tyre Tube Set, Black/White
Sales Price: 37.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 13
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Bicycles for commuting to school
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 12:22:56
Tire, tube, rim band before and after set of two convinced if this price I wonder a little worry about the durability of the tires
This review is about item#37603456.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 18:26:16
Tire, tube, Fundoshi 3 point set is in front and back pair this price, the quality is also properly done. While side girls often choose girls, although there are many items with higher prices than black one color, this product of the same price is conscientious. And it will come soon. I am saved when I am out of stock.
This review is about item#37603447.
Clearing work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 01:54:44
I think that it is better not to put on the tire rear wheel of price.
This review is about item#37603456.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:26:45
Although it was cheap and cheap, I was a little worried, but it was a very good item and a good item.
This review is about item#37603456.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 08:51:07
I use it for my own bike with 4 family members. I exchange one by myself, so I always put one set as a spare. It is profitable with two sets of tires and tubes. There is no problem with the tire.
This review is about item#37603465.
Replacing an old tire
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 07:32:52
Like exchange of three wheel assistance. It comes off all the way from the wheel of the stain. If you look closely, one wire of bead is running out. I thought about trying to replace, but the same thing is masui.
This review is about item#37603386.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 13:23:00
It was a common thing to be exchanged at an ordinary bicycle store.
This review is about item#37603447.
Son's bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 19:00:12
This price is appreciated as all 2 sets are needed. I am impressed that my son is not bad. It was kind of being on the rubber of the rim.
This review is about item#37603404.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 16:52:40
It is cheap and tightly exchanged for children and the cost performance is good firmly.
This review is about item#37603456.
Bicycle tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:01:42
This price is cheap with the tire tube set. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37603456.
Bicycle repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 23:29:04
In less than a year after purchase, cracks were made all around the boundary between the tread and sidewall (the boundary between white and black). I learned that risk is accompanied with low price.
This review is about item#37603456.
Used for electric cycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:32:11
Because my friend was cheap and I was looking for something good, I thought this price was cheap in the set, recommended and worn it. Still, since it does not know durability at the beginning of use, it is 4 stars but if it is better than the local mass merchandise, it is definitely 5 stars.
This review is about item#37603361.
Parts exchange for city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 20:59:10
The white ribbon is good with retro ticks The width of the ribbon is also aligned and it looks beautiful even while running It is the same price as the black type so I think that it is also good to change the atmosphere occasionally I am bargain with rim bands and tubes also
This review is about item#37603465.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 20:05:10
It is cost performance more than expected. I was satisfied.
This review is about item#37603456.
Tire change of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:46:08
Tubes etc. Since all were set, there is no hassle.
This review is about item#37603465.
My bicycle got brighter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 17:55:25
Retrograde the city cycle, as it is being remodeled, it got better with white tires. It is cheap because it has tubes, rib bands and tires. It is the second time repeat.
This review is about item#37603456.
Child MTB
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:04:42
Home center MTB of falling for 8 years, rolling got worse and I heard a sound, so I replaced the front and rear core rods, the tire around, the chain. There was also misalignment of the core rod, judging that it will be earlier if exchanging it in a set without exchanging only bypass. Thin nuts also have problems with clearance, using old parts. Using a monotary low hook wrench, a free wheel remover, a chain cutter. No problem. This tire can be used as a practical product without any problem.
This review is about item#37603413.
Tire change of old electric assisted bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 18:58:42
I was very happy that I could buy the necessary items at this price with the tube set on expendable tire, but when I exchanged tires, I was surprised to find that there was almost no groove in the tire of this product. Also, the pattern of the tire has also been simplified, so I'm very concerned about whether it will slip during rain running. It is an inexpensive commodity, and there are neither former nor children when injured. I will try not to get on this bicycle in the rain.
This review is about item#37603395.
It may be cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 17:15:04
It is attached to electric bicycle, but there is no problem. Strength, durability is also normal. I like it. I already bought 8 sets. It has been around since about five years ago.
This review is about item#37603395.
It has been around since 5 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 00:46:42
It is the fourth time repeat. I am very happy without any problems. Bicycle Because this car is white, this white tire goes well. When the groove of the tire goes down, I will exchange the tube together.
This review is about item#37603395.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube
Tyre, 1 Roll, Black/White
Deming700, Speedcross
Tyre, 1 Roll, Black
Pasela, PaselaW / O
Bike Tire C2 Tire Single
Tyre Tube Set, Black
CTB Tires
74 inch Bike Tire
DEMING L / L color tire
Bicycle Block Tires