Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Screw-In Straight Socket

Stainless Steel Screw-In Straight Socket
Sales Price: 2.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Air suspension piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:26:08
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#37603946.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:31:14
It was a solid thing for the price.
This review is about item#37603946.
Production of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 21:11:12
I was satisfied because I could purchase it with length designation and delivery was also fast. I bought it for prototypes but the quality was better than I expected.
This review is about item#37603955.
Ship piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 07:28:43
Inexpensive and easy to use
This review is about item#87064984.
Removal of drain piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 16:39:25
I think that it is cheaper than the home center, and it is also a good product to make. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#87064984.
Used for driving well
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 17:16:39
Although it was able to be used without any problem, we can not see it because it is in the basement.
This review is about item#87064993.
Weld the sample gas as removed.
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 11:17:41
Because there is no choice but because there is no choice, Bali and the condition to be processed also fall apart (There were big scratches inside.) Since work is hurrying, I was in trouble without time to exchange. Since the price is the price, I will think about purchasing the spare part in the future.
This review is about item#37603955.
Plumbing work
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 08:23:21
I tried call 15, but it seems to be small in diameter. · When used for a tapered male screw, there is little screwing fee and it did not enter if it tried to use it for parallel male thread. Although the material store seems to be smaller in diameter than white or BC.
This review is about item#87064984.
Connection of hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:55:32
It is cheap and good, it is the same as a high manufacturer product.
This review is about item#87064984.
Used for hair removal of powder and used for mounting brackets of 8 blown air blows
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 20:59:19
Drilling of socket in plate and welding fixed
This review is about item#37603955.
Used to process drainage of cargo
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 09:49:21
Nothing in particular. It was easy to use and the price was satisfying.
This review is about item#87065036.
Piping of water treatment equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 23:53:23
When you connect with other members, you are concerned about the finishing difference of the surface
This review is about item#37603991.
Plumbing of hot water
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 19:07:16
I am glad that you will ship immediately when you need it.The product is also good, the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37603973.
Used to connect hose nipples of different sizes.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 20:23:36
The finish of goods is also good and the price is very cheap.
This review is about item#37603973.
Piping work
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 14:08:24
Easy to use with good finish
This review is about item#37603991.
Instead of nut
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 16:14:50
I do not have a nut of 1/8 so I used it instead I think that the LOK fitting nut will be tightened
This review is about item#37603946.
General piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-21 11:04:50
I can use it without problems. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#37603964.
High pressure washer adapter
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 15:57:42
It is used to convert the injection nozzle part of gun of overprivate high pressure washer. Since the adapter that followed the gun was thin brass, I cracked it when I tightened the tip of the nozzle. It is a place that does not fit unless it is thin like space, so it was a bit thinner and fitted perfectly without interfering with surroundings. Although it hits around a little, it is in use because it does not hurt the use.
This review is about item#37603955.
As an outlet for air piping mixed with water, as a preventive measure against rust.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 18:15:00
There was no impression that it was inferior because it was cheap externally. Although it is somewhat called cutting precision, is it because of the relation of the replacement cycle of the machining tool, it can not say to the burr of the threaded part and there was something anxious about the feeling of roughness, of course when connecting It will be a dragging feeling. This time, because it was connection using teflon tape, leakage etc. did not occur, I think whether there is no problem as the meaning of the whole system construction. Considering it as a part that is not intended for one and two is saved for cost performance.
This review is about item#37603964.
Repair pipe joint
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 06:04:27
Purchase price as affordable for line maintenance is reasonable, so I tried buying it.
This review is about item#37603946.
1 2