Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Gloves, "PU PHANTOM"

Gloves, "PU PHANTOM"
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.46
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 23:53:43
I can not recommend it for work that uses too much fingertips. It is good if it substitutes for gloves.
This review is about item#37606642.
Car maintenance work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:38:33
The feeling of use is good because it fits. I will be saved if I have the rest. It feels hard to slip.
This review is about item#37606633.
Used for loading and unloading machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:47:04
It's perfect for hands and it's easy to work My job progresses smoothly
This review is about item#37606633.
We use it for various construction.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 17:31:14
I always use it and it is easy to use. I do not have a hole, but I rub it.
This review is about item#37606633.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:20:49
It is soft and durable. The PU series has good reputation for workers.
This review is about item#37606676.
Maintenance of radio control
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 19:49:27
I always buy M size, but this product is slightly smaller but there was no problem. It might have been big if it was L size.
This review is about item#37606651.
Electrical construction
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 18:03:50
The size is one place greatly larger than the one.
This review is about item#37606667.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 10:41:44
It fits very well in the hand, so it's easy to use. It may be better for expenses than you use in disposable sense. Fine enough, I last long and love it.
This review is about item#37606651.
Work gloves
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 17:00:26
I think that it is suitable for price
This review is about item#37606676.
Carpentry work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-24 13:09:06
I was glad and comfortable to wear, but the hole soon became empty. I hope there is more strength
This review is about item#37606633.
Motorcycle / bicycle body maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 15:59:03
The size is slightly smaller than the size display and tight
This review is about item#37606676.
Wiring work
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 16:16:47
There are a lot of cloths left over due to sewing sloppy. The comfort of wearing is not bad. It seems that it is one size smaller as it is in other reviews. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#37606667.
Outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 05:22:20
Display size It is slightly smaller.
This review is about item#37606667.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 13:09:26
Given the price and quality, it is cheap and just fine.
This review is about item#37606667.
Hobby Craft
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-19 09:42:02
Because it is this price, it was made in China. Recent quality made in china is not good quality, sewing things are more suitable sewing methods, things that can be used only once are common. There are places where you may be interested in this glove, probably, I think that it is a feeling that you can not use it even if you do not use it so much. Let's be cheap, it will be bad. If it is really made in Japan I think that the price is reasonably expensive. Next, I would like to buy a Japanese made evaluation good.
This review is about item#37606667.
For work
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 21:52:36
The seams of the palm part (thumb) on the left are weak, but when you spread your hand to the par, you get a gap in the seams.
This review is about item#37606642.
Delivery by motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 23:20:43
It is 1 size smaller than other products, but it is fit and easy to use. However, the top part of the Velcro was peeled off in the third use (about 3 hours once). Other than that is good.
This review is about item#37606676.
easy work
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 23:43:36
At the time of the first use the Velcro tape was peeled off the belt only. I am using it as it is peeling without peeling.
This review is about item#37606642.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 10:26:30
I bought some but one of them went out with my first wear. It seems that the part of sewing thread is missing and it is cut.
Construction industry
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 01:26:50
It is very good for work such as grasping screws and handling tools as familiar with hands well. Because the wear and tear of the index finger of the index finger is intense, it is made smaller than the gloves you normally want, so it's recommended to size it by 1 size UP from your usual gloves
This review is about item#37606624.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mechanic Gloves, PU Dr.
Mechanic Gloves, PU Master
PU Sweat Catch
Electric Works Gloves
PU Liner Alpha
PU Gloves
Mechanic Gloves, Spider 1
PU Thin Gloves
PU Globe
P. Yu Wave
PU Smart
PU Thick Gloves
PU Multi Fit