Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PFA Tube, 1 M Roll

PFA Tube, 1 M Roll
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Replacement member of the device
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 11:39:14
It is not a product review but a store review, but it was quite the lowest response. Since contact was coming by shipment yesterday and it was inquired on Sagawa Express WEB, it is indicated as not applicable. So when you inquired TEL to your company, it is an overwhelming reply that you ask the shipping company to inquire about the delivery situation. "Even if you check with a shipping company, you can not investigate invoice number" not applicable "? "I told that I was handed over to the shipping company with a delay of 1 day. I understand that it is costly and it may have been influenced by snowfall, but I think that it would be better to review the method of cooperation with the shipping company. There is nothing happening to M such as this in such a thing.
This review is about item#37609171.
Jet cleaning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 18:50:17
Although it was used as a nozzle tube for jet cleaning equipment, it was slightly stiff but could be used without problems.
This review is about item#37609083.
For recumbent bike chain cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 22:14:34
Since there was a person who had already been purchased, I ordered with the same diameter. It was exactly split into 2 equal lengths as existing. The edge treatment did not expand almost even if it was cooked with a burner.
This review is about item#37609257.
On the extraction hose of negative pressure oil changer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 14:20:42
At the time of working up the engine oil, in the case of vehicles such as Elgrand, because the length of the hose is short, there are many things that will not arrive, buy this hose. Cut the existing hose shortly, use this hose purchased extended. For connection between the hose to be extended, "union fitting" used as a fitting for air tube etc. was used.
This review is about item#37609126.
Cracking occurred in black rubber tube for gasoline of household cultivator, gasoline leaked and it stopped moving. For that reason, we chose an oil resistant tube for repair and replacement.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 00:32:01
I chose the inner diameter and outer shape of the tube and thought it was more elastic, but it was harder than rubber and could not be inserted. I thought that I failed, but I scraped out the part with the outer diameter of 0.3 mm with filing. Where the inner diameter was narrow, it was spread with a soldering iron. As a result I was able to exchange well. As for the improvement point I did not understand the hardness by catalog notation, so I wanted a precautionary note first. Also, it will be saved if you know the situation when you bent.
This review is about item#37609101.
Replace the oil from the engine oil change inspection oil port
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 02:26:35
Because the outer diameter of the possessed oil changer is 6.5 mm and only 0.5 mm thick, we can not change the oil, so I thought about buying new things but I solved it with this tube. Just to be sure, I bought a thin tube, but I needed to purchase an outer diameter of 7 mm and an inner diameter of 6 mm because the clearance can be made in the joint when the outer diameter is 6 mm. It is necessary to pay attention to bending when using it due to the thickness, but it can be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#37609135.
As a hose of an automobile oil changer
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 18:27:59
The diameter of the attached pipe of the oil changer was large and it did not enter, I used the item here and used it. There was a firm hardness, it reached the bottom of the oil pan, it was saved.
This review is about item#37609092.
Purchase through a bicycle shift wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 21:44:25
I got the right thing. It seems to be able to purchase with confidence. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37609074.
Production of radio control boat
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 17:13:44
I have used it many times, but it is cheap and useful. There is no problem with the product, but this time there is a problem with packaging Death. I was in trouble as I broke at the center. Even if it stretched, the fold did not come back and I put the shaft in my mind without putting it in my back and warmed it back with a burner but it was not diminished. In the end it was cut there and inserted separately from both sides to misrepresent it. It is messed up with a great product.
This review is about item#37609162.
Filament guide of 3D printer
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 14:22:22
When I was looking for a PTFE tube I bought a PFA tube because it was cheap. Either of them is usable, but we are relieved because wear resistance is high (should be).
This review is about item#37609126.
Filament delivery part of 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 13:40:09
It is important that there is no strength and elongation of the outer filament feeding part (non-warming part) of the 3D printer. It was usable because it has an outer diameter of 6 mm. I am saved. It will be insufficient in strength at 5mm. It is also necessary to cut off from the outside of the screw thread (actually by pushing in the nut and making it self tapping) No problem. Although it is 3 mm filament, it uses 4 mm of filament friction.
This review is about item#37609126.
Extraction of engine oil of car
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 15:10:55
I was able to find the size I was looking for for a long time, from among a variety of sizes. I also had a length of 1 m so I could feel free to try it. It will be appreciated if you can describe the physical properties in a bit more detail. (Heat resistant temperature etc)
This review is about item#37609117.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
PTFE tube (10 m winding)
PFA Tube, 10 M Roll
PFA Tube TA080
Junflonn PFA Tube, TA060
Fluorine Resin Tube, PFA
Naphron (R) BT tube (mm size)
PFA Tube
PFA Tubing, mm Size
PFA Micro Tubes
PFA tube (inch size)