Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tough Red

Tough Red
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 16
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Farm work in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 18:57:35
Unique tight, unpleasant odor at opening is worrisome, no problem in use.
This review is about item#19996612.
Machine operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:28:46
Rubber gloves make it stiff to machine but this glove is thin and easy to use
This review is about item#19996612.
Warehouse business Lift work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 21:16:43
When lifting work, we use wind gloves from the back so we use glove gloves when lift work because it is cold.
This review is about item#19996612.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:23:45
We use it for cold weather instead of gloves. No problem
This review is about item#37617754.
Loading of loads
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:19:49
Purchased because it is cheap at all from other stores. You should not do it at all if it is not!
This review is about item#37617763.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 08:00:07
I always patronize and I am not dissatisfied. I am saving the number of days before delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#19996594.
Grass
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:00:05
I am very soft and familiar with my hands, and I can do fine work.
This review is about item#37617763.
In farming work, weeding, harvesting Isada, field work, essential to have rice balls with hulled rice! ! Other small bride and daughter is S I love M. Required items when having heavy paper bags and cardboard boxes!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 22:46:50
Although I tried variously, it was a great harvest that my work got easier because the extra power I used to skid became unnecessary. However, it is unsuitable for work such as welding or sander flying flames or handling oil. The difficulty is that the surface gets fuzzed when it gets degraded.
This review is about item#19996594.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:59:50
I always buy this glove because the durability of rubber is good.
This review is about item#37617745.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 06:48:06
I always bought it at the home center. It is great to buy it easily on the net
This review is about item#19996603.
When carrying luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 17:37:12
It has a very good grip ability, even when I feel like I'm getting stronger than when I was using a gloves ... Other gloves can not be used.
This review is about item#19996585.
Construction site work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 10:33:30
Because I sweat my hands, I think that there is something good for breathable for summer.
This review is about item#19996603.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:15:18
We use it for grasshopper and maintenance of agricultural machinery. It is okay for the grip to work.
This review is about item#19996603.
I am using farm work and carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 19:50:19
It is relaxing, but it is easy to grab and fit and fit
This review is about item#37617754.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 23:15:03
I always use it with all the company and it is useful. I will also purchase!
This review is about item#19996612.
Ash cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 13:59:54
I use it much differently from a certain company's product. I am very happy with the price. Because our company is disposable, durability is enough.
This review is about item#37617763.
Plants
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 21:23:39
Although it is not cheap for unfair competition, I use it because it fits my hands.
This review is about item#19996594.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 17:57:50
It is easy to use because it is fit to the hand and it is hard to break
This review is about item#19996603.
At the time of electrical work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:29:20
Since I have injured my fingertip, I have a hard time putting my finger on my fingers so I am happy to have a slip prevention.
This review is about item#19996594.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 11:38:29
In the past, leather gloves made from pig skin was mainstream, but I think that these gloves are better for detailed work. However, leather gloves are recommended for work that requires force or a knife. I think that it is good if you use properly in that scene. I think that it is good if there is durability in the rubber part a little more.
This review is about item#19996603.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grip Fit Gloves
Bresse Grip
Safety Gloves
Power Gloves ZERO
Gloves, Light Grip
Nylon Gloves Black
Delta Grip
Unlined gloves Power Red
Red Tafuman 3 twin-set L
Quiet large dial lock
Tough Red Slim
Mad Grip