Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Carabiner B

Aluminum Carabiner B
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Come with usual outing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 00:07:56
If you put it on the belt hole or the string part of the back etc It is convenient when it comes to emergency.
This review is about item#37637537.
To accompany the bag
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 18:49:14
It is convenient when you call it emergency if you put one in your bag when you leave. You do not have to hang on a shopping bag or even when you take off your coat
This review is about item#37637537.
To baggage around the waist
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 10:28:52
It is repeat purchase. It is a very solid making. In the past, I used 100 things, but it was broken soon. Discard 100 equalizer carabiner and change it here.
This review is about item#37637643.
As a key holder
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 08:24:03
It was just a bit smaller than I expected. It is solidly built, it seems to come true for purpose.
This review is about item#37637485.
To the hook of Katori incense for sitting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 16:35:07
I use this cannabis when hanging Katori incense sticks on my waist on the belt. The SK - 11 series is low price and quality is not disappointing.
This review is about item#37637546.
Trekking
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:21:55
I was able to use it securely and with confidence.
This review is about item#37637503.
To a bunch of keys
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 17:44:06
It was inexpensive and looks good. It is quite different from the 100 average
This review is about item#37637503.
Hexagon range management etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 14:19:25
It is slightly larger and is ideal for management of hexagon range. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37637616.
It is good for price.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 15:06:54
I think it is more durable than I thought. I am hanging my car and my home, workhorse key holder on a jeans belt.
This review is about item#37637582.
Hang a pole bag on clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 13:06:05
It is beautiful and smooth.
This review is about item#37637616.
General construction
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 20:18:33
Used to prevent small tools from falling. You can do safe work.
This review is about item#37637573.
We use it for our braided braid [Maritime Self Defense Force Expression Keyring] and distribute it to friends acquaintance.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 15:44:26
Anyway, it looks good and looks better than other carabiners. The size is perfectly the size I desire.
This review is about item#37637485.
Fashion item
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 19:07:03
Shipment was quick and I was surprised. Goods are also satisfying both price and design.
This review is about item#37637485.
Swing (glass cleaning)
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 22:36:37
It is the same item as a light, glass cleaning (swing) specialty shop. I bought it cheaply and it was saved.
This review is about item#37637634.
Binding rope connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 19:39:11
High quality carabiner is this price! cheap! Although it can not be used for climbing, it is very convenient for fixing the binding rope.
This review is about item#37637582.
key ring
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 11:20:58
It is small, it is hard to hang on the belt, but it is also a thing that can be satisfied in terms of price. I think that there is no problem if it is a large size product.
This review is about item#37637494.
As a convenient hook attached to the D bag.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 08:43:35
I used items of 100 shops, but the spring part pops out and it breaks well, so I chose this. I am solid and satisfied. I think whether to consider things with different sizes.
This review is about item#37637652.
Used instead of key holder to key
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-13 14:42:57
I was worried because it was cheap, but the moving part is also solid. It is lightweight because it is aluminum.
This review is about item#37637573.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carabiner
Carabiner D Shaped, Stainless Steel, No Ring
Large Carabiner
Carabiner
Aluminum Carabiner
Aluminum Carabiner
Rugged Carabiner
Carabiner
Carabiner flat
Aluminum Carabiner
Aluminum Carabiner
No aluminum carabiner ring
Carabiner flat
C-8 5/8 X 2.3M cable
(04423) FITTING KIT, TIRE
Carabiner
Carabiner