Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Pressure Hose

Super Pressure Hose
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Routing piping around aquarium water
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 18:58:19
When R is attached, it seems to be crushed because of the softness of the hose, but there was no problem in use. I would like to see the degree of environmental hardening.
This review is about item#37647285.
Tap water sprinkling
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:32:38
Although there is a pressure hose, specifically how many liters of water can be withstood in one second, if there is written, it shows a certain degree of pressure resistance.
This review is about item#37647294.
Garden water discharge
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:07:57
From this year, I use it in the area where hydraulic pressure is applied, but it is OK for now. If you are OK after next winter, are you satisfied?
This review is about item#37647294.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:46:31
I was satisfied because it was a hose that was often twisted.
This review is about item#37647285.
Scheduled for use at watering
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:33:53
Actually it is still unused, but the feeling I got it is very solid and I can not wait to use it.
This review is about item#37647267.
For indoor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 19:12:26
It is used for watering in indoor work of the factory. Purchase pressure resistance to use sprinkler nozzle. It is easy to use without twist. Durability is likely to be a general hose, perhaps for 2 years (on past experience).
This review is about item#37647267.
Household vegetable garden watering
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 11:51:01
I purchased it because the old hose is old and replaced, I am satisfied because it is soft and sturdy and durable.
This review is about item#37647285.
House spraying.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 12:19:51
It was non-defective with a silky material.
This review is about item#37647294.
Car wash / sprinkle water
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 20:30:13
It is supple and easy to use.
This review is about item#37647267.
Various cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 20:22:29
I am happy that the price is cheap. I think that it is perfect for performance. Although it is still in winter use ... I am looking forward to expect cold resistance.
This review is about item#37647294.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 20:42:45
It is a very easy-to-use product that is hard to get stuck.
This review is about item#37647294.
Work using water such as water spraying in general
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 22:58:26
It is comparatively soft and easy to use hose. I do not know if I do not use algae since I do not grow alga because it is well water, but it seems to be OK.
This review is about item#36941247.
As an irrigation hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 20:43:23
There is also wall thickness, flexibility and durability are no problem.
This review is about item#36941247.
For car wash of a company's work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 14:03:31
It is supple to be firm and is easy to handle.
This review is about item#37647276.
I needed a hospital of 15 m and purchased 10 m and 5 m and tried connecting it
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-03 23:36:13
It seems to be tough It is looking forward to what kind of durability it will have for outdoor use
This review is about item#37647251.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 16:45:50
Although feeling of use is satisfactory, I do not know if I try to use durability.
This review is about item#37647276.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garden Hose
Garden Hose
Creamy Hose
Power Hose
Clear Green Hose
Agricultural Pressure Hose
Water Suction & Discharge Hose
High Performance Hose
SK Jet Hose
Watering Hose
Powerla Hose
Spider hose
Watering Hose
Watering hose alpha
Soft Braid Hose
Pressure Hose
Gardening Hose
Pressure Hose
Clear Pressure Hose