Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Slip stop White Gloves 5 pack

Slip stop White Gloves 5 pack
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Use for driving a car
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 01:29:59
Because I use it everyday, I want you to lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#37649141.
When driving a car, various other operations
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 16:32:37
I long love you. There is not recently, but there are products where the seam allowance is insufficient at the sewn portion of the finger and the hole opens. It is a good product, but as the price rises any further ...
This review is about item#37649132.
Used when driving a car
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 09:47:43
I use it when I drive a caravan at work. The fit is better than the type of non-slip gloves. The usability is normal.
This review is about item#37649141.
As a professional driver, when driving
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 19:11:06
It is soft and fit is also good. Even if you choose it, it will shrink a little
This review is about item#37649141.
Product inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:10:57
It does not slip, it does not hurt the product, it is easy to use, so it is purchasing repeatedly.
This review is about item#37649132.
Used when delivering to customers, such as sliding doors because the hand is slippery.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 19:39:38
Improvement point is to grow while using
This review is about item#37649132.
For checking the finish at the time of electronics circuit fabrication
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 18:09:09
The slip is exquisitely good! In addition to light work, we use it when driving a car. The fitting feeling at the time of wearing is comfortable as compared with others.
This review is about item#37649141.
I use it for bus operation.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 23:49:41
I am familiar with my hands while fitting in my hand with exactly the size.
This review is about item#37649123.
Daily light work
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 19:15:10
Although I used similar items than before, I felt that the fabric was thin and more convenient than that, but I was dissatisfied that sewing was sweet and frayed often. There was something frayed from before use.
This review is about item#37649123.
Driving a route bus
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 15:23:39
Until now I have purchased similar gloves at home centers etc., but there was no type of size and I was using a smaller one. Since I had LL size this time I tried to purchase it. Size is perfect for your hands and comfort is also better than ever. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#37649141.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 09:31:54
The gloves used until now have contracted very hard to use, but this time the product is not shrinking and very easy to use. Also, because it also has anti-slip, it can be grasped securely at the time of work, making it easier to work.
This review is about item#37649141.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soft Drive, Non-Slip Gloves
Nylon Smoth Gloves
Anti-Slip Gloves,
Polyurethane Gloves
Thermohygrometer
White Nylon Gloves
Anti-Slip Gloves, Sillicon Tepita
Hand Works Mus S
High Grove
Drive gloves 12 twin pairs