Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
221 Customer Reviews
5 star 164
4 star 29
3 star 19
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 221 Reviews
Automotive cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:16:05
I tried using this product for cable protection and appearance when cabling inside the car, but it was comparable to the quality made by other companies. The disadvantage is that it is difficult to install because the tube is not straight when the cable is inserted.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wrapped around outdoor charging cord
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:55:38
It is easy to wrap around, handling is good, in particular it is a good product with flexibility
This review is about item#22460768.
LAN cable routing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:55:10
Since I curled and twisted when I cut the cord, I had some troubles with twisting back when I put in the cable.
This review is about item#37648974.
For wear protection of high pressure hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 17:51:56
Cost performance is good, durability is not known unless you try to use it a little, so let's expect it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#37648983.
As motorcycle, four wheel wiring cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 17:00:44
Although it is cheap, I think that it is not different in quality from the one sold at a car accessory store.
This review is about item#22460725.
Wiring protection for automobiles and motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:42:05
It is not inferior to E-MON Industrial Co. I think cost performance is high.
This review is about item#37648965.
Used for boat wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 07:36:56
The quality was not different from that of the home center, and the price was also cheap so it was good.
This review is about item#22460743.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:16:58
Since it is a wiring tube, it is broken so wiring is easy to enter and work finished quickly I will use it for another occasion
This review is about item#22460847.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 15:40:49
Compared to a major auto parts store, quality is cheap and has good handling. It is even better if the material is a bit more soft.
This review is about item#22460707.
Vehicle wiring repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:50:21
I bought it without much examination, so it was a bit too fat. I think that usability is better for thinner diameter.
This review is about item#37648983.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:24:32
Cost performance is good, it is usable normally.
This review is about item#37648965.
Because the cat bites the code!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:38:43
I bought it so as not to get an electric shock as the cat bites the code and plays. I am very satisfied because it is long and cheaper than other stores. With this, the worry about the electric shock of the cat is gone. I would like to try using it for cars that I have surplus.
This review is about item#37648965.
It is used for protection of silicone hose for air compressor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 14:39:33
Because it has too much margin in length, when it was used by pulling around the vehicle it melted frequently due to the heat of the muffler and air leakage occurred, so we tried rolling on the hose as a measure. As checked in advance, it matches the thickness of the hose on hand, there was some hardness, but it is not translated because you can not cover without using the tool, so there is a strength in reverse, I think that it is strong and good to think. Since I have never used products of other companies for this purpose, there is no use of comparison, but I think that the purpose could be fulfilled very reasonably. I bought another type with different thickness, so I would like to apply it to another hose as soon as possible.
This review is about item#22460768.
Installation of electrical equipment for cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 21:13:45
It is used to protect the power cable wired inside the engine room. This product is said to be flame retardant and can be used with confidence in the engine room with bad temperature environment. As a matter of course, I think that there is no problem if it does not interfere with the place where high temperature becomes exhaust manifold and fan etc. and the rotating equipment.
This review is about item#22460725.
I use it to protect wires
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:10:17
It was easy to cover with φ28, but φ10 required an insertion tool.
This review is about item#22460847.
Wiring protection in the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 12:14:42
I used it for the existing 6 mm wiring. It was not easy to use because the strength was not hard and it was not soft.
This review is about item#37648974.
For protection of 15M extension cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 14:42:06
A tube mounting tool was necessary as φ 10 mm 15 M became as well.
This review is about item#22460752.
LAN cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:15:23
The price is also cheap, and the quality is also good. It is saved because it can choose from many kinds.
This review is about item#37648974.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 14:48:28
It was profitable at this price. I thought that the material was soft, but it was hard and firm.
This review is about item#22460743.
Installation of car ETC cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 04:52:14
It was cheaper than the city's car supplies store. It was able to be used on the mounting without problem of electric wire insertion hardness and flexibility.
This review is about item#22460707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube