Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
252 Customer Reviews
5 star 185
4 star 34
3 star 22
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 252 Reviews
Audio installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:58:49
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#22460707.
Protection of solar panel power generation cable
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:16:41
It is considered to be a good item even compared with the thing which is generally popular, and it seems that it can be trusted for long-term use.
This review is about item#22460707.
Used for in-vehicle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:46:28
I could buy it cheaper than purchasing at home center It is comparable to other similar products It is packed as it is with a plastic bag, but it is convenient if you can pack it like a package that you can take out only the required length
This review is about item#22460734.
Protection of several wires
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:46:49
Although there is no problem with the product itself, it seems that it is likely to fall apart on the way wanting to consider it to make it easy to take out it in a boxed way with packing problem
This review is about item#22460716.
Camping car's costumes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 22:25:40
It is not too hard, it is not too soft, just good hardness, there is persistence too. We purchased several types to use the thickness according to the number of wires, but both price and quality are very satisfied. I will repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#22460707.
Protection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:11:38
It was used for the protection of the hose connecting to the permanent air reel. Assuming that the air hose is exposed to sunlight for a long time, the meaning of sunshade is strong, but it seems to be helpful enough.
This review is about item#22460777.
Used to protect additional wiring of motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 01:09:30
I used it to protect my motorcycle's USB power supply wiring. I used a corrugated tube because the power line hits the corner of the frame and the covering is broken and it is tough to be short-circuited. I think that it is easier to insert than the spiral tube and the protection is also high.
This review is about item#22460698.
When maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:06:58
I arrived on the next day of order and I am very satisfied. I hope to work with you in the future.
This review is about item#37648974.
Protection of car harness
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:07:48
There is no other quality of this quality at this price. Materials and shaping are satisfactory, I love it.
This review is about item#22460743.
Because the appearance of the motorcycle wiring is bad.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 18:49:08
There is no feeling in use, no problem. I bought other sizes, but they are not inferior to other ones.
This review is about item#22460698.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 22:21:01
It is easier to handle and work easier than I thought, inexpensive, satisfied and utilizing.
This review is about item#22460707.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:19:04
This is cheap! I think. I also have good products, I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#37648974.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 19:50:00
It was light and slippery so it was easy to route around. It is convenient because long tubes can also be cut as needed.
This review is about item#22460707.
For domestic (?) Air compressor for hose protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 09:24:34
When air is being replenished to the tire with the air compressor, it mistakenly touches the muffler and an air leak occurs .... I got replaced with a hose. While considering whether direct hose can touch and solve it as guard function can not be applied, it was the item of this one that was perfect for the thickness. Because it was profitable in terms of price, I bought three kinds of 2 kinds, length difference and thickness difference according to the outer diameter and length of the air supply hose. The effect was as expected, but because it has strength (rigidity), it was unexpected that it was slightly difficult to store and wind up ... (^ _ ^;)
This review is about item#22460777.
Hide locking of wire rope and safety
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:38:25
The price was cheap and the 5 m winding was just right length.
This review is about item#22460838.
Vehicle wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:55:43
I can order the necessary amount and ease of handling is satisfactory enough. Although it is unconfirmed about durability, I feel that it is COSPA superior at the present moment.
This review is about item#22460707.
Automotive wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 18:22:23
Purchased for collecting wiring inside the hood. I found it in Monotarou where I was in trouble because I did not get this size. It is saved because car goods store's goods and quality do not change and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#22460813.
For wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 11:55:56
It was good with a little length, so this is enough. Since other kinds are abundant, I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#22460698.
wiring
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 11:51:37
Shipment status is bad. It is rolled around 150 mm in diameter. There are tremendous habits. Therefore, it takes time to use the insertion tool. 4 octaves of owner card 0.5 MVVS equivalent 1 piece (5 mm outer diameter?) 5 m when put in, it does not move at all because of habit. Perhaps I thought it would be to reduce the inventory location but I thought that consideration was necessary. By the way, even if you put the same electric wire 5 m into the inside diameter 10 mm corrugated box selling box, you can move it normally. Just the ease.
This review is about item#37648974.
Removal of chips from the moving part of the control device
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:37:45
Used to protect the sensor wire. There are few other intrusions from the split part of aluminum cutting powder. After that, how hard is the oil cure, after half a year no problem. It is just right to sell.
This review is about item#37648974.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Colgate Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Corrugated tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube
Spiral Tube