Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated Flexible Conduit

Corrugated Flexible Conduit
Sales Price: 3.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
185 Customer Reviews
5 star 138
4 star 23
3 star 15
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 185 Reviews .
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 12:02:51
This is split even, cost performance is pretty good.
This review is about item#37648983.
Used for the protection of outdoor electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:45:40
I was using those thin previously round, but struggled to a diameter thin fit the code. Although I bought a 7 mm diameter this time, high versatility, what good can wiring protection inconspicuous. It survives in cheaper than to buy at a nearby hardware store.
This review is about item#22460725.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:36:04
Than I thought it was Komaka', but the effect will not come out because it wiring in its own way.
This review is about item#37648965.
Electric wiring
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 22:33:36
It was not in the item description, have been slit, but came sent by rounding to the compact had been difficult to handle can not taken habit. Price are happy cheaply.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring cover of a marker of the track
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 08:23:02
It is easy to use without any hard and corrugated tube Price is also cheap and also want to buy.
This review is about item#37648965.
For the protection of outdoor LAN cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 21:08:43
To protect from ultraviolet rays of the sun, we have used all 10m. An arrival while taking in roughly the habit of winding, from stopping the center in the unity band, or clockwise toward both ends, we fit a habit around counterclockwise to unexpectedly beautiful if we stopped at the unity band while taking .
This review is about item#37650487.
Quality is also good, bargain.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 13:14:04
Also choose the length and thickness, since the variation is also there, convenient for wiring processing of cars and machinery.
This review is about item#22460698.
Ultraviolet degradation of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:29:39
We use to prevent deterioration due to sunlight of outdoor wiring. It is now necessary to to fully feel the place of. Price will be saved cheaply. Time degradation of the tube itself of the year I do not know yet.
This review is about item#37648974.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:37:39
It is survive rich in size and length. Quality is also no problem, cheap satisfaction.
This review is about item#22460707.
Summarize the wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 09:52:26
Since the round shape because the packing Aru also to as I think easy to use and is cheaper a little more soft image are rounded is difficult to use
This review is about item#37648974.
Thermal management of the engine room wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 16:39:16
Quite the corrugated tube of the thickness of this kind survive I do not fit in the hand. Unconfirmed so just yet with respect to thermal durability.
This review is about item#22460822.
Protection of cable
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 06:35:37
Also firmly in the lightweight. It was good that can be purchased in a short unit.
This review is about item#22460743.
Used for the protection of outdoor electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 09:28:29
It was used as ultraviolet degradation measures of outdoor electrical wiring was exposed. Because it is the laying of the existing wiring, it is the product of the slit (cut) containing was good convenience. Because of the exterior is firmly relatively diameter thin 5 mm tube, but get used an electrical cord to fit into the slit was required, we firmly code without having reinforced with subsided once you tape me to guard . Separately, but it was also prepared of tube tornado method better work efficiency than it was a product suitable for the purpose (the electrical line protection). In addition, the price was also profitable than buying hardware store.
This review is about item#22460698.
Bike of wiring hidden
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 16:15:48
Cheap, also I think that it deals commodity long length. Once it is gone, also you want to buy.
This review is about item#22460698.
Protection of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 15:53:53
I was able to buy very cheap. It was what was firm.
This review is about item#22460698.
Used to protect the engine room of the hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 23:30:43
It is used to protect the engine room of the hose. This will protect the hose from heat damage. It survives because above all cheap price
This review is about item#22460698.
Protection of OIL hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 22:48:05
Are you using for the deterioration protection of hydraulic hose, but are using good tone.
This review is about item#37650487.
It used to rabbit of wiring galling prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 15:01:22
It was the first great, but I go and become more comfortable crisp.
This review is about item#22460707.
Motor vehicles, repair of construction machinery, etc., new wiring, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 10:37:52
Use it, but it is too long commodity also is just good 5m position so troubled to store a lot. Cheap is good.
This review is about item#22460768.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 20:02:10
We are satisfied. Thank you. Only when needed.
This review is about item#22460777.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Wrap
Corrugated tube
Corrugate Tube
Corrugated Tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Wiring Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Colgate Tube
Slit Tube
Colgate Tubing Connectors
Colgate Grand Straight Waterproof
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube