Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
264 Customer Reviews
5 star 194
4 star 34
3 star 25
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 264 Reviews
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:13:00
I am useful because it is asked for various kinds of installation of meters and accessories etc at work.
This review is about item#22460698.
Cable protection of refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:24:25
After usual use it is durable but it is cheap so I will think about re-purchase due to deterioration condition There is no dissatisfaction now
This review is about item#22460698.
Car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 21:20:01
It is long as 10 m, so it is very user friendly. Considering the ratio of the price and the length considerably profitable.
This review is about item#22460707.
When adding electric parts of my car DIY wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:15:41
When passing a plurality of wires, since cracks are crushed and it is difficult to insert, I want a wire threading jig!
This review is about item#22460698.
Bike wiring "
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 11:17:54
The cut is firmly pressed, there is no problem for use at all.
This review is about item#22460698.
For electrical component installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 10:22:22
It is used to protect only one wiring. There is no problem in quality. it is normal. Because it uses only a little, the price is reasonable, 5 meter unit is useful.
This review is about item#22460698.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:13:28
It is quite good as it is quite expensive as the price which is cheap and it sells ordinary.
This review is about item#37648965.
Outdoor wire protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:55:32
I want to make it one size larger from the next time. It is hard to open
This review is about item#22460725.
For protecting machine internal wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:17:45
Previously I was using 10 m wear, but Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr.
This review is about item#22460734.
Used for wiring etc. in the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:45:08
The length of 5 m is just right. Even if I buy it in a box, I can not completely consume it, I am worried about deterioration. It is considerably cheaper than the manufacturer, but it is saved, but the durability is unknown.
This review is about item#22460698.
For automobile repair, harness processing when installing electric equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 02:06:51
There is a price merit from the weight sale of home centers and a certain company product, so it is good to use it without hesitation. It is bulky for storage in personal use, but it is in stock at hand so that it can be used immediately.
This review is about item#37648965.
Protection of car brake pipes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:06:08
I hope the tube will loop around and it will soon give you an interest
This review is about item#22460698.
Audio installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:58:49
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#22460707.
Protection of solar panel power generation cable
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:16:41
It is considered to be a good item even compared with the thing which is generally popular, and it seems that it can be trusted for long-term use.
This review is about item#22460707.
Used for in-vehicle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:46:28
I could buy it cheaper than purchasing at home center It is comparable to other similar products It is packed as it is with a plastic bag, but it is convenient if you can pack it like a package that you can take out only the required length
This review is about item#22460734.
Protection of several wires
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:46:49
Although there is no problem with the product itself, it seems that it is likely to fall apart on the way wanting to consider it to make it easy to take out it in a boxed way with packing problem
This review is about item#22460716.
Camping car's costumes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 22:25:40
It is not too hard, it is not too soft, just good hardness, there is persistence too. We purchased several types to use the thickness according to the number of wires, but both price and quality are very satisfied. I will repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#22460707.
Protection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:11:38
It was used for the protection of the hose connecting to the permanent air reel. Assuming that the air hose is exposed to sunlight for a long time, the meaning of sunshade is strong, but it seems to be helpful enough.
This review is about item#22460777.
Used to protect additional wiring of motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 01:09:30
I used it to protect my motorcycle's USB power supply wiring. I used a corrugated tube because the power line hits the corner of the frame and the covering is broken and it is tough to be short-circuited. I think that it is easier to insert than the spiral tube and the protection is also high.
This review is about item#22460698.
When maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:06:58
I arrived on the next day of order and I am very satisfied. I hope to work with you in the future.
This review is about item#37648974.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Spiral Tube
Slit Tube