Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Shopping Bags

Paper Shopping Bags
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
For customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:44:20
I always use it, but I also like the cost aspect
This review is about item#37653411.
Putting paper waste, putting in gifts, etc. are various
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 20:31:18
The feeling I saw from my imagination was small, but it is useful.
This review is about item#37653454.
Items to put in
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:49:19
The price is affordable, and it looks like a luxury bag with no obstacle to putting in goods.
This review is about item#37653411.
To put a catalog at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:46:22
I bought it to put the catalog. I think that it is enough if necessary. I do not know how much weight it is OK, but for now it's okay to put in a pretty good number.
This review is about item#37653402.
You can put items you bought
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:11:00
I bought it as a customer's take-home. Well, it will be such a thing. You may as well be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37653454.
For present distribution
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:30:56
I am satisfied that I can fulfill the minimum function. Anyway I was satisfied because I got cheaply and quickly in large quantities.
This review is about item#37653454.
Shipping by courier
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:47:43
I think the product is very good. I was actually looking for a bag without handbags, but I made it this item because it has no similar price, paper quality. I hope to make something that does not have a hand.
This review is about item#37653445.
It may be cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 13:08:51
I thought it was cheap so I'd like. It is not amusing to use this. I also want a small size.
This review is about item#37653411.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 18:59:47
The price per piece was cheap, it was strong and easy to use size.
This review is about item#37653454.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:41:42
I use it for handling goods to customers, packing when sending them, but they are solid and durable.
This review is about item#37653445.
We use it as a container for collecting renewable papers according to the municipal waste sorting collection regulations of our company.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 11:30:18
Although it is expensive for disposal, it is cheap, but waste paper from A4 to B4 size which our company is mainly using is comfortably put in, bags have a considerable capacity in one bag, even if packed full of bags Handcuffs are convenient because they can not cut.
This review is about item#37653445.
Delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 22:14:25
Because it is cheap, the paper is thin, but the necessary strength is satisfied.
This review is about item#37653411.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 18:51:50
Even with paper bags, because the paper is solid, we use it to fold back handbags and ship small items.
This review is about item#37653402.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 22:50:22
Plain, it is a convenient bag to use for various purposes.
This review is about item#37653402.
Prizes come back
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 08:43:19
The size was perfect, the hands were strong, and white was good to use for anything.
This review is about item#37653472.
Put the item in the store and hand it over to the customer
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 21:04:57
It is saved at a low price. I will order again.
This review is about item#37653445.
I asked people for help.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:05:08
I spent the rest of the time at home, eventually wasting us.
This review is about item#37653463.
To put in selling items.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 14:36:56
As the size was just right, we will also order again.
This review is about item#37653427.
Insert the item you sold
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:55:37
It's not too big, it's too small to use.
This review is about item#37653402.
Put the product
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 16:50:52
Thickness, making, it's alright. The price is also cheap, keep on using.
This review is about item#37653402.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Square Bottom Bag
Paper Bag Shoulder Type
Color Carrier-Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Paper Bags
HD Color Polyethylene
Paper bag smooth bag
Paper Bag
Paper bag 25 Charm bag
N Rainey poly
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Tote bag unbleached TairaMasaru