Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Paper Shopping Bags

Paper Shopping Bags
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Delivery bag of wine and ingredients
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:43:13
The handling of the handle is weak, I use it in two piles. Still price is low so I use it.
This review is about item#37653427.
Sold Items Takeaway
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 09:10:19
Since it is plain we can put in any goods, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#37653411.
In store
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 10:06:03
There was no particular problem as it could be used normally. If it is about this price OK
This review is about item#37653454.
Coffee beans etc. are offered as "shopping bags" for customers "buy large quantities".
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 18:44:18
I love the bulkiness of the cord and the good storage capacity. If paper quality is the same, if you make coloring type etc, use a little even if it is high.
This review is about item#37653427.
As a shopper (purchasing bag)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:57:01
Tee It is just right size to put in shirts, frequently repeat and bought.
This review is about item#37653463.
For customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:44:20
I always use it, but I also like the cost aspect
This review is about item#37653411.
Putting paper waste, putting in gifts, etc. are various
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 20:31:18
The feeling I saw from my imagination was small, but it is useful.
This review is about item#37653454.
Items to put in
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:49:19
The price is affordable, and it looks like a luxury bag with no obstacle to putting in goods.
This review is about item#37653411.
To put a catalog at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:46:22
I bought it to put the catalog. I think that it is enough if necessary. I do not know how much weight it is OK, but for now it's okay to put in a pretty good number.
This review is about item#37653402.
You can put items you bought
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:11:00
I bought it as a customer's take-home. Well, it will be such a thing. You may as well be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37653454.
For present distribution
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:30:56
I am satisfied that I can fulfill the minimum function. Anyway I was satisfied because I got cheaply and quickly in large quantities.
This review is about item#37653454.
Shipping by courier
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:47:43
I think the product is very good. I was actually looking for a bag without handbags, but I made it this item because it has no similar price, paper quality. I hope to make something that does not have a hand.
This review is about item#37653445.
It may be cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 13:08:51
I thought it was cheap so I'd like. It is not amusing to use this. I also want a small size.
This review is about item#37653411.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 18:59:47
The price per piece was cheap, it was strong and easy to use size.
This review is about item#37653454.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:41:42
I use it for handling goods to customers, packing when sending them, but they are solid and durable.
This review is about item#37653445.
We use it as a container for collecting renewable papers according to the municipal waste sorting collection regulations of our company.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 11:30:18
Although it is expensive for disposal, it is cheap, but waste paper from A4 to B4 size which our company is mainly using is comfortably put in, bags have a considerable capacity in one bag, even if packed full of bags Handcuffs are convenient because they can not cut.
This review is about item#37653445.
Delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 22:14:25
Because it is cheap, the paper is thin, but the necessary strength is satisfied.
This review is about item#37653411.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 18:51:50
Even with paper bags, because the paper is solid, we use it to fold back handbags and ship small items.
This review is about item#37653402.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 22:50:22
Plain, it is a convenient bag to use for various purposes.
This review is about item#37653402.
Prizes come back
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 08:43:19
The size was perfect, the hands were strong, and white was good to use for anything.
This review is about item#37653472.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Square Bottom Bag
Color Carrier-Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Paper Bags
HD Color Polyethylene
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Paper Bag
Paper bag smooth bag
Paper bag 25 Charm bag
Tote bag unbleached TairaMasaru
N Rainey poly