Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Shopping Bags

Paper Shopping Bags
Sales Price: 9.52 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
To put a catalog at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:46:22
I bought it to put the catalog. I think that it is enough if necessary. I do not know how much weight it is OK, but for now it's okay to put in a pretty good number.
This review is about item#37653402.
You can put items you bought
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:11:00
I bought it as a customer's take-home. Well, it will be such a thing. You may as well be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37653454.
For present distribution
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:30:56
I am satisfied that I can fulfill the minimum function. Anyway I was satisfied because I got cheaply and quickly in large quantities.
This review is about item#37653454.
Shipping by courier
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:47:43
I think the product is very good. I was actually looking for a bag without handbags, but I made it this item because it has no similar price, paper quality. I hope to make something that does not have a hand.
This review is about item#37653445.
It may be cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 13:08:51
I thought it was cheap so I'd like. It is not amusing to use this. I also want a small size.
This review is about item#37653411.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 18:59:47
The price per piece was cheap, it was strong and easy to use size.
This review is about item#37653454.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:41:42
I use it for handling goods to customers, packing when sending them, but they are solid and durable.
This review is about item#37653445.
We use it as a container for collecting renewable papers according to the municipal waste sorting collection regulations of our company.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 11:30:18
Although it is expensive for disposal, it is cheap, but waste paper from A4 to B4 size which our company is mainly using is comfortably put in, bags have a considerable capacity in one bag, even if packed full of bags Handcuffs are convenient because they can not cut.
This review is about item#37653445.
Delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 22:14:25
Because it is cheap, the paper is thin, but the necessary strength is satisfied.
This review is about item#37653411.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 18:51:50
Even with paper bags, because the paper is solid, we use it to fold back handbags and ship small items.
This review is about item#37653402.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 22:50:22
Plain, it is a convenient bag to use for various purposes.
This review is about item#37653402.
Prizes come back
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 08:43:19
The size was perfect, the hands were strong, and white was good to use for anything.
This review is about item#37653472.
Put the item in the store and hand it over to the customer
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 21:04:57
It is saved at a low price. I will order again.
This review is about item#37653445.
I asked people for help.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:05:08
I spent the rest of the time at home, eventually wasting us.
This review is about item#37653463.
To put in selling items.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 14:36:56
As the size was just right, we will also order again.
This review is about item#37653427.
Insert the item you sold
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:55:37
It's not too big, it's too small to use.
This review is about item#37653402.
Put the product
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 16:50:52
Thickness, making, it's alright. The price is also cheap, keep on using.
This review is about item#37653402.
For take-out of goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 09:18:46
Because it is pure white and simple, there are many uses such as a legal wedding. The best usability of the size, strength is enough. I also want to purchase
This review is about item#37653436.
Put the items you purchased and hand it over to the customer
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 12:34:25
Even though it is cheap, a lot is included and it is good to be firm. The thickness is also sufficient, since the hand portion is also firmly made, it seems to be OK even if it is somewhat heavy. Because it is simple, I use it by pushing the stamp of this shop.
This review is about item#37653402.
At a store
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 22:59:41
Shipping is quick and saved.
This review is about item#37653402.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Square Bottom Bag
Paper Bag Shoulder Type
Color Carrier-Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Paper Bags
HD Color Polyethylene
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Paper bag smooth bag
Paper Bag
Paper bag 25 Charm bag
N Rainey poly
Tote bag unbleached TairaMasaru