Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of EMERGENCY STOP PUSH BUTTON SWITCHES Φ 30

EMERGENCY STOP PUSH BUTTON SWITCHES Φ 30
Sales Price: 13.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
Repair of machine control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 16:39:02
Thank you for the quick response. Thanks to you I was saved Also thank you when you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#37655904.
Emergency use of polishing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 12:41:06
The human being seems to be faintly behaving, and it is about mistaking the brake and the accelerator. On that point, this product is OK if you knock it. The power turns off if you hit it. Rotate in reset direction to return to original. And simple. Since the machine moves even if it is not actually, it is not a product that makes it difficult if there is no financial margin, but you can buy safety with this amount. Although I did not expect much, the miscalculation that I am happy about was "made in Japan". Because I think that there are circumstances of adults, I keep the manufacturer name down, but in the field of this hand it is a name maker.
This review is about item#37655904.
As an emergency stop switch of wood chipper
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 19:55:50
It is a product that is satisfactory enough for price and function. I mistakenly damaged the button parts and purchased it for replacement.
This review is about item#37655904.
Emergency stop of agricultural machinery (combine)
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 20:08:05
It is exactly the same as the manufacturer genuine and it is saved without the price saying by a third.
This review is about item#37655904.
Research equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 21:44:15
It is hard and good to use
This review is about item#37655904.
As an emergency opening switch
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 14:14:33
Satisfied because it is solid!
This review is about item#37655904.
Woodworking machinery
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 16:03:27
It could not be used for three phase motors.
This review is about item#37655904.
Agricultural machines
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 17:17:01
Although I bought a thought as an A contact, I bought it, but since it was B contact, the operation of the push button at the time of emergency is reversed and it is confused when another operator operates it, I confirm the contact specification when purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#37655904.
Emergency stop of milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 10:45:21
Operation feeling is good, satisfied. However, the painting of the STOP peels off quickly.
This review is about item#37655904.
Used on operation panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 10:02:13
I can do the operation without problems. I am satisfied with easy wiring as well. If you can express your desire, you can lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#37655904.
Spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 10:33:27
The red knob in use cracked, purchased for replacement. The point I like is that the knobs are easy to rotate when resetting and where the plastic in the red part is sturdy is good.
This review is about item#37655904.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 06:30:21
Emergency stop button of a little old farm equipment was not attached, and ordering similar products to the maker saw it for 7000 yen, so we found it at your company and installed it on your own. I am satisfied with being able to make it inexpensively with a very satisfactory finish, although I had difficulty with wiring etc. We will conduct a commercial test a little more and attach it to other agricultural machines. The old man aims at cheap price safe farm work requiring an emergency stop button with dull movement.
This review is about item#37655904.
I replaced it with a broken switch of the press machine.
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 14:50:05
Function was enough so cheap price was attractive.
This review is about item#37655904.
Emergency stop button for machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-04 19:16:50
Reset is sticky, so it's cheap to use.
This review is about item#37655904.
Operation panel switch
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 19:00:56
Since only 1b contact specifications are required, if you need an a contact, remove it from the other pushbutton "or select switch. I would like you to handle a · b contact unit alone.
This review is about item#37655904.
Used for external terminal switch of inverter
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-11 13:35:11
It was necessary enough and convincing goods
This review is about item#37655904.
For emergency stop circuit of work machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-27 20:44:58
Push spring strength is just right feeling.
This review is about item#37655904.
1