Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Emergency Water Shutoff Valve Tiltable Valve, 13mm

Emergency Water Shutoff Valve Tiltable Valve, 13mm
Sales Price: 42.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Replacement of washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:16:09
It was reasonable and modern feeling, work was easy and it was saved.
This review is about item#24890276.
repair work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 07:55:51
It is used for renovation works of 7 apartments. Design function There is no point of price complaint. The next scene was designated as this.
This review is about item#37663604.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 12:14:10
There was also a water cutoff indication, there was no anxiety of leakage even in fallout, a beautiful finish was made
This review is about item#37663604.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:25:07
It is safe because the water stop valve is attached more carefully than the faucet's old one
This review is about item#37663604.
Renovation
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-24 04:53:23
I am expecting that the installation is compact today.
This review is about item#37663604.
Replacement of a single faucet
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 20:46:46
Because it is cheap and easy to handle, recently, I only use this.
This review is about item#37663604.
I replaced it because the washing at home was old.
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 17:31:43
I bought it because it was simple and good, the price is saved a little cheaply. Because it has a check valve, it is safe.
This review is about item#37663604.
Used as tap water introduction nipple for washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 17:11:53
It is possible to install even in a compact and narrow place, I like it.
This review is about item#37663604.
Washing machine water faucet renovation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 20:30:44
It was compact and looked good, and its reputation was excellent. I thought that it would be good to make the seal display of opening and closing a pictogram style etc. in order to get a sense of quality.
This review is about item#37663604.
Laundry faucet
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 10:26:31
It is compact, it does not matter which installation location is chosen
This review is about item#37663604.
Washing machine faucet
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 14:33:27
I think that cost performance is a good product. It is difficult to understand which display of opening, closing indicates which.
This review is about item#37663604.
Replacement due to water leakage of the ladle water supply fitting
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 16:24:19
It was a satisfactory product
This review is about item#37663604.
Used for remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 21:10:55
This price can be replaced with a new item every time renovation.
This review is about item#37663604.
New construction, renovation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 22:15:17
The price is cheap and it looks good with a sitting and full plating. I think whether the stop / open mark is better if it is not a seal but paint.
This review is about item#37663604.
Set up on rental apartment
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 13:28:47
There are many evidence that the joint attached by the screw to the faucet of the washing machine unexpectedly in the rental apartment has come off or loosened and the water leaked. Mold may occur because the wallpaper causes some troubles in pre and post measures. As vacancies come out, we are replacing them with faucets with stop valves at home centers etc. I tried purchasing only one here at this time but I am satisfied with the firm product more than I expected. I am planning to install it in other rooms sequentially.
This review is about item#37663604.
Replacement from old model
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 15:09:45
Is it possible to make the valve opening / closing indication easier to understand? The finish is improved with the feed seat.
This review is about item#37663604.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 11:18:25
It looks beautiful and easy to use.
This review is about item#37663604.
Washing machine water supply
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 05:49:33
Since it is a famous manufacturer item, it can be installed with confidence.
This review is about item#37663604.
Reform related
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 13:31:18
I can use it anytime. The price is also very low at low price. It will be a great help if it is cheaper if you can campaign if possible.
This review is about item#37663604.
Exclusive faucet for washing machine
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-15 17:19:10
It is inexpensive compared to similar products, it is better to be able to open and close at a rotation angle of 90 degrees. It is compact and looks good.
This review is about item#37663604.
1 2