Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Coin Driver Stubby

Coin Driver Stubby
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.65
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 22:03:37
The bike uses the coin groove of this hand well on the lid of the peeping window of the crankcase when looking at the ignition timing mark of the flywheel, but in a deck minus driver, there are times when it is hard to lick, so it is exclusive You need a tool.
This review is about item#37671155.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:17:21
It can be used without problems. Anyway cheap
This review is about item#37671155.
Cub 110 JA 07 Maintenance of cam
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:45:51
Cub 110 JA07 Purchased to open the side of the engine. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#37671155.
Battery charging
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 22:37:48
I used coins all the time, so it made it easy for this product.
This review is about item#37671155.
Used to secure the camera quick release plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 17:51:14
Before purchasing it was tightened with coins, but I was concerned about insufficient tightening. I can firmly fix this product and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37671155.
Inspection of battery liquid
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 21:52:10
Cheap and necessary and comfortable to use. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37671155.
For battery replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 01:32:07
Honestly I think that it is an absolutely useful item if it seems not to be used much. If there are too nearby shops, it became a slightly expensive item and it seemed like a hand could come out and it was a place not to appear.
This review is about item#37671155.
Remove clip
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 18:19:18
No problem
This review is about item#37671155.
I use it to tighten the screws
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 12:11:51
Basically it is OK. It was a shame that I thought that the destination was a bit thinner but it was thick and unexpectedly thick. It may be that there was a notation somewhere, but I could not find it.
This review is about item#37671155.
Large minus screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:25:39
Easy to enter power
This review is about item#37671155.
Opening and shutting of the lock in the manhole of the septic tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 08:05:26
Size, price, usability, very useful and handy. Until now I was using coins etc, but I tried to purchase scenes that have difficulty opening and closing lock parts. It has gained popularity from site workers.
This review is about item#37671155.
Bath maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 18:22:38
It is inexpensive and satisfied satisfactorily.
This review is about item#37671155.
Used for opening the cap when replenishing distilled water to a car battery
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 21:31:14
I do not use it now, but I think it is probably convenient
This review is about item#37671155.
It is used for maintenance and disassembly assembly of 2 wheel / 4 wheel engine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 14:44:08
The price is reasonable, compact and has application. I have all three time signatures. Maintenance of a narrow place. In two wheels, it is used to remove the cover for oil and point ignition adjustment. I am using it especially for Honda series off-road car around 1970. It is small, so it is convenient to carry a motorcycle touring.
This review is about item#37671155.
At the time of repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-09 06:54:01
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#37671155.
Charging the battery, replenishing water
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 17:35:13
It is convenient to have it. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#37671155.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 14:08:29
I had a small grasp portion, little effort did not enter the force. Although it seems that it is easier to grasp a little bigger, this will have individual differences such as the size of the hand ... It is satisfying for the price. I was saved because I did not sell it to my neighbor's home center.
This review is about item#37671155.
Screwdriver
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 14:03:46
Bali is the biggest product as a minimum.
This review is about item#37671155.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 19:41:20
Is not it good?
This review is about item#37671155.
Opening and closing of the battery plug
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 17:33:14
It was extremely easy to work on 264 opening and closing work with one inspection,
This review is about item#37671155.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GT-2000 Cap Opener
Wide-tip driver
Coin Driver, With Curved Tip
Water faucet driver, stubby type
Water faucet driver
Battery driver
Water faucet driver
Outlet
  • Outlet
  • Toshiba Lighting & Technology
  • 5.99 SGD
Coin driver bit
Water faucet driver
Battery Driver