Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Analog Tester

Analog Tester
Sales Price: 23.77 SGD
Review Rating: 3.70
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 6
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Prototype of electronic circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:45:05
I bought a bridge circuit of 200 kΩ thermistor this time for checking. Although I knew beforehand from the manual downloaded from the website, I was relieved that 100 kΩ, 200 kΩ could be confirmed so much. The manual is relatively neat and satisfied as I thought it was as expected. It is also nice to work with AA.
This review is about item#37673097.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:41:33
It was a product as expected, thank you.
This review is about item#37673097.
In the case of good analog tester
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 23:33:33
Ideal for measuring analog values. Can you see the linear characteristics?
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 23:00:45
It is used when judging the voltage and failure of electrical components. Because the cord was long and the tip was very thin and pointed, it was easy to contact and easy to measure.
This review is about item#37673097.
For various measurements
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:38:38
I am using it when it is not convenient for digital. Monotaro is cheap and good.
This review is about item#37673097.
Check voltage and continuity etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 21:01:28
It might be the fate of the tester to occasionally burn the range by bad range and buy it because I want the exact guy, for the time being it will be okay.
This review is about item#37673097.
Test of electrical equipment of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 00:43:09
I am very satisfied with the price and ease of use. If you want greed, I think that it is perfect if there is indication of proper use of household appliances and cars. Until then it is said that there is no knowledge ... (haha)
This review is about item#37673097.
Measurement
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 21:40:24
Since the lead wire is hard, handling is troublesome. We are exchanging it with others and in use.
This review is about item#37673097.
For voltage check of motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:47:34
As soon as I purchased DC voltage could not be measured normally, I thought whether the shoulder shoulder was bad but when measured with a digital meter it shows normal value, so it seems to point to + 20v or so much as judging that the analog is broken!
This review is about item#37673097.
LCD TV Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:34:39
Analog testers are still easy to see, the best! is. Was good!
This review is about item#37673097.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:07:59
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#37673097.
Measurement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 11:34:39
The price is cheap, but the presbyopia has a small scale. I should have made it digital.
This review is about item#37673097.
Voltage measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 19:07:05
When a new outlet is installed in electrical work, measure whether the voltage is correctly measured. The size is compact and convenient to carry.
This review is about item#37673097.
Repair and adjustment of electric tools, machinery
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 09:58:52
I wanted the resistance value to be set a little finer. Test lead wire is hard. I can not get better after bending. Also short. I am satisfied with the function and price as well.
This review is about item#37673097.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 19:04:47
Purchased so far because it has broken. It is cheap and convenient to use.
This review is about item#37673097.
Voltage measurement
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 11:24:39
It can be cheap
This review is about item#37673097.
Check electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 18:43:23
Price is cheap, lifetime and quality are satisfactory
This review is about item#37673097.
It is used to check continuity of electric wires such as telephone construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 16:59:22
Easy to use display of the needle is also easy to see.
This review is about item#37673097.
As a tester of a motorcycle etc
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 14:44:10
It's neither good nor bad. The price is the same as the home center etc. There is no special attraction either.
This review is about item#37673097.
Others
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 05:16:06
There is no complaints for the price
This review is about item#37673097.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Analog Multi-Tester
Analog Multitester
Digital Tester
Analog Tester
Analog Multitester
Analog Multitester
Analog Multi Tester
Analog Tester
Analog Tester, Magnet
Analog Multi Tester
Analog Tester
Analog Tester
Nami nail Pt
Analog Tester
Digital Tester
Analog Tester
Micro Pocket-Size Analog Multi-Tester