Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Measure Tape, "Self Lock"

Measure Tape, "Self Lock"
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Mobile Scale
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 12:49:57
First purchase of KOMELON. This may be good, if you get used to Autostop it may not be able to return. The shape is good without getting caught in clothes etc.
This review is about item#37683414.
During measurement work
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 13:47:10
When using for the first time the unlock button ceased to fall. I bought it at a commercial store in the market, but it has broken, so I bought it for second time purchasing with a monotalou, but still it will be broken.
This review is about item#37683441.
During material cutting, can making work
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 14:47:58
The price is cheap, but the thickness is thin, so it has no guts at once
This review is about item#37683405.
Measurement of elongated objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 19:43:34
Since the nail is always on, the nail will bend when falling on the ground. I think that it is enough if you notice it. Usability is also good.
This review is about item#37683423.
Measuring
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:12:00
Easy to use
This review is about item#37683414.
Air conditioner installation
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:33:57
It is good that the comeron is solid and solid, but it may be because the spring in the week has dislodged in one week or it came back broken and it was a hit
This review is about item#37683414.
Repair of refrigerated car
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 00:23:11
About a year and a half, using it, the lock function has become impossible. The lock that can be locked certainly seems to last longer.
This review is about item#37683405.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 15:06:19
It can draw out quickly, it can be locked in the place I thought it was a very easy-to-use item. Next I would like to purchase wide products.
This review is about item#37683405.
measurement
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 17:10:29
If you push it, the idea of ​​pulling back and reversing is extremely convenient, which improves work efficiency. It is a pity that the strap is not attached.
This review is about item#37683423.
Dimensioning stone
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 19:44:14
Will it be a difficult point to push the tip of a measure?
This review is about item#37683423.
For woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 16:40:58
Convey with auto stop function on scale display. It is useful even in on-site work. As others point out, I am dissatisfied with the place where the speed of return is slightly earlier, and where the wrist strap is not attached.
This review is about item#37683441.
Measurement of mounts etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 23:05:55
The escape of the moving claw became big without using one month, and it was 1 mm deviated from the spare one. Whether the material of the hook is brittle or whether the spring is too tight This can not be done with confidence.
This review is about item#37683405.
Measuring
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 13:20:01
Early return (dangerous if you are not careful)
This review is about item#37683405.
Measurement of dimensions of wood
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 09:09:38
I felt a little heavy, but it was strong, solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#37683405.
Measurement of cut product
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 13:18:56
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37683396.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 15:36:12
It is always this. Although I think that the tape is weak somewhat, other domestic famous manufacturers will eventually break the same way, I think the same thing. Accuracy is also good. It is very easy to get used to self-locking. Although it may seem anxious because the price is cheap, it is only profitable.
This review is about item#37683405.
It is unused.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 13:17:55
It is the scale I use for the first time, but it seems to be good if I get used to it.
This review is about item#37683396.
Repurchase
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 12:53:59
I used the same thing before, but I accidentally broke and re-purchased. It is easy to use measure.
This review is about item#37683405.
Measuring dimensions of steel
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-04 13:30:24
It is good with easy to use size and weight.
This review is about item#37683405.
I am using it to investigate construction repair work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-28 20:51:33
If you use this, the usual slide lock type things get annoying and it becomes useless. However, if you return too hard, you will be aware of cutting hands on the side, so be careful!
This review is about item#37683405.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Measure Tape
G Lock, With A Blister Pack
SS Gripper
Convex Tape Measure
Tape Measure,
Tape Measure
Convex With Stopper
Measure Tape MagJacket
Self lock EVO chrome
Measure Tape MagGrip