Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flexible Pipe Flanging Tools

Flexible Pipe Flanging Tools
Sales Price: 87.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Used for installing water pipes in kitchen.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 19:06:54
It is very handy because it can handle flexible pipes very easily and can be piped to any length.
This review is about item#37709077.
Shoulder
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 12:34:35
It is good to carry it for a bit of repair work. It was beautiful, it was easy to use because the gotcha is longer and more powerful than the attached ratchet spanner
This review is about item#37709077.
Flexible train
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 06:44:11
Simple to match, I could easily have a brim. It was compact and the feeling of use was also good. Even in a small place it can be added on the spot.
This review is about item#37709077.
Hot water piping work
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 14:49:29
I have a lot of power and it takes a while. The shaft and tip part are separated by about 100 times use. The fixing ring in the joining was damaged.
This review is about item#37709077.
Flexible tube processing time
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 19:19:26
Flexible tube processing is easy. I will not take up the space to live again
This review is about item#37709077.
Water heater · Eco Q installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 19:54:53
I think that it is easy to use · reasonable and good, there are opinions that power is required so that the hand hurts. I feel that the material collapses steadily, I think that there is a sense of security on the contrary. I would like a clutch to prevent overdoing if I want a greed. (When closing too much the screw of the machine itself will break)
This review is about item#37709077.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 18:59:23
I think that women who need power are tough.
This review is about item#37709077.
Construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 07:01:55
It is a difficulty to not finish on a flat surface unless you tighten it so that your hands hurt. I am using this cloth against this tool. It is good to have a cheap price, but it is easier to type with a tapping knock.
This review is about item#37709077.
Installation of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 22:48:16
Even if the price is cheap, it can be crushed cleanly. Also, because it can be used also in Miyama, let's have strength ◎
This review is about item#37709077.
Benry Tube 15 A, 20 A Collar Work
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 09:05:54
You can clean the brim out. I am using hand tools to make handles easier. Convenient with ratchet method at low price.
This review is about item#37709077.
Collar work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 08:47:17
The price is cheaper than other products, but the product is solid. If properly set and used properly, there is no problem in use. Spanner is also not a cheap item, it is solid, and it is tightened securely. Goods more than expected. Ideal for beginners, beginners and spare parts. If you get lost, buy this!
This review is about item#37709077.
Processing of flexible pipes
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 08:14:47
Cheaply, it is easy to use. Similar items that I used before needed power to tighten so that my hands hurt, but this product will be slightly painful and the work will be completed.
This review is about item#37709077.
Flexible tuber's shoulder stick out
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 21:37:50
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37709077.
I used it for Flecane flannel.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 13:48:59
It was easier to use than I thought,
This review is about item#37709077.
Waterwork construction (pipe work)
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 08:40:40
It is very convenient because 13 mm and 20 mm can be shared. It was a wonderful thing to have a wrench for tightening.
This review is about item#37709077.
Flexible tube drawing out
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 09:12:50
Those who hit with a hammer can dramatically shorten the working time, but I think that this is the only time to make a short pipe. It is recommended to use impact wrench with 14 wrenches.
This review is about item#37709077.
We will use it for water supply pipe connection work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 15:40:08
The product is in active use above the price without saying anything.
This review is about item#37709077.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 16:41:29
It was good if it had a case.
This review is about item#37709077.
Installation of kitchen equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 09:21:11
I was concerned about the low price, I bought one for trial. I can use it without problems at all, and the attached ratchet spanner is also solid, I was very satisfied. I plan to purchase another one for internal spare.
This review is about item#37709077.
Water service emergency repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-24 18:24:00
Where I live there may be minus 15 degrees in winter. On work, (service industry) is not a facility shop, but since the number of faucets is 30 to 45, I will freeze and burst two to three times a year. So I thought this was a purchase and I think that it is too much to use for the shirot. We also purchased a flexible hose for this winter.
This review is about item#37709077.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible spit out tool
Flanging Tool
Flexible spit out tool
Cutter set and cutter set
Winding Benry Can Tug Outer
Winding Benri can spit out machine
Flanging Machine
Flexible pipe flanging tool
Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Flexible Pipe for Water
Flexible Pipe Box Nut