Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Shoe, No Nut

Brake Shoe, No Nut
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.42
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:07:37
It is functioning satisfactorily. I felt it was a good product more than a price.
This review is about item#37721363.
Shoe change
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 21:38:19
Because the review is good (with nut) I bought one set each.
This review is about item#37721363.
Bicycle brake
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 21:22:25
Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#37721363.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 22:51:46
The price is also cheap and the performance is used without problems.
This review is about item#37721363.
Private bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 14:49:51
It is quite good.
This review is about item#37721363.
Bicycle brake shoe change
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 18:06:40
Brake performance sufficient. Durability is confirmed from now. There seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#37721363.
Maintenance of mountain bike
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 17:38:52
There is no particular preference, so cheap this is enough. "Somewhat satisfied" because I do not know how much it is exhausted.
This review is about item#37721363.
As cross-bike replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 10:34:35
Extra nuts are omitted and the price is cheap accordingly. In the previous one, I thought that nuts were collected and unnecessary.
This review is about item#37721363.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 08:55:41
Cost performance is the best. You can use the balance of effectiveness and wear well with confidence. If you have a tight curve (perfect for the curvature of the rim) type for a 20 - inch small diameter car, I will buy it even at double price.
This review is about item#37721363.
Bicycle spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 11:31:47
Since nut can reuse existing thing, it can be used without problem without it. Because it is cheaper than a bicycle store, we will buy it all together.
This review is about item#37721363.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 00:20:08
I do not want to spend too much money as it is a consumable item. It does not need to use the nut as well. I waited for this. Although I used impression, it was a brake shoe that I can use normally.
This review is about item#37721363.
For repairing cross bikes
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 17:59:59
It is fairly inexpensive, but its effectiveness is totally problematic, it works very well. Especially the reduction was not fast and it was a very good shopping. When ordering this alone, it costs a shipping fee, so when buying something else I buy two pieces one by one and try to buy it.
This review is about item#37721363.
It is used for the rear brake of a cross bike.
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 13:50:18
I clearly had a good point and a place I wanted to improve. Although it is subjectivity, I feel soft shoes in my sense. For this reason, the feeling of stopping as "gut" was very favorite. On the other hand, there are faces with rapid wear. I used many brakes on a long downhill and went down several times, it was cut down considerably faster and it decreased. I felt that the amount of brake lever gripping was big.
This review is about item#37721363.
Brake shoe exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 17:54:15
It is better than buying in Taiwan
This review is about item#37721363.
Nut is reusable.
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 13:56:42
Since the nuts were not damaged, I bought without a nut for saving even a little. I think that I want to use things that can be reused without waste.
This review is about item#37721363.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 17:57:49
We use it for mountain bike. Nagano prefecture can use the brake safely even when descending continues for about 30 minutes with many slopes. It can also satisfy the performance such as braking force, abrasion resistance, scratches against the rim.
This review is about item#37721363.
Maintenance of bicycles
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 16:16:58
I can use it normally. Is this cheap? I'm looking forward to how long to keep it.
This review is about item#37721363.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 22:13:11
The effect revived.
This review is about item#37721363.
Brake exchange
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 09:36:40
I was surprised because the rubber was very soft as I let it out of the case. I am worried about wear resistance but I will try using it because it is inexpensive. I think that the initial performance is not that kind of color.
This review is about item#37721363.
Bicycle braking
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 12:45:07
It is convenient because it can be replaced cheaply and easily. Since nuts can be reused, it is good that there is no waste in choosing "without nuts". However, compared to the shoe that was originally attached, I feel that "decreasing" is slightly earlier.
This review is about item#37721363.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Shoes, S50T
V Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
V Brake Shoe
Brake shoes (without nut)
Small Accessories Case
Multifunction accessory case
Brake Shoe
MS-400 Children's knife
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe