Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Poly Spigot

Poly Spigot
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.46
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Paint can
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 19:55:07
Even if the paint adheres and dries easily it is very convenient because it peels easily.
This review is about item#38108314.
oil
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 09:48:40
I want a longer nozzle! I want you to prepare various kinds
This review is about item#38108305.
Polyester resin
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 04:30:22
When changing the maker of polyester resin usually used, the size of the mouth of one can opens, it is suddenly purchased. However, it seems that the material has grown in about 3 days, so it can not be removed if you cant tilt it ... There is no choice, so wrap the seal tape around the connection part and then fix it with tape etc. .
This review is about item#38108314.
Paint can pour spout prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 22:14:00
When pouring 7 kg of oil-based paint cans, which can not be used at once, into a bucket, it was sticky and sticky to clean up, Buy and buy cans. It is not something to use many times, so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#38108314.
Mixing work of solvent etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:11:45
It is very useful without wasting expensive solvents etc, and without contaminating the place of weighing. It is easy to use because it fits perfectly with the size of the discharge port of the oil can.
This review is about item#38108305.
Addition of seasoning liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 18:15:49
I also thought about a commercial Velotype Purchase considering sanitary aspect with cap Good use
This review is about item#38108305.
Bond spout
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 17:07:12
The lid can not be used with Amaama. A part to fit in a can is a bit amateur.
This review is about item#38108305.
Engine oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 06:55:40
I thought it would fit a 20 liter pail can, but I bought it, but it did not match at all. It was a bad thing that I did not check well, and since there is no defect of the product itself, I made this evaluation
For oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 00:00:46
Nakano oil is easy to come because the mouth is large, so work is quick.
This review is about item#38108305.
Division of thinner etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 23:36:06
I purchased it by looking at the image, but the installation is too big to use.
This review is about item#38108305.
Tan painting of the house's "yakushi".
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 21:23:16
Since paint is not sagging, you can use it comfortably without waste.
This review is about item#38108305.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 06:16:45
It is easy to use and has no problem. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#38108305.
For paint transfer during painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 18:37:44
Very useful for amateurs myself! I am very thankful that there is a lid.
This review is about item#38108305.
Among the FRP laminating resins among others
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:18:29
You can sort the resin with thick mouth thick and high viscosity without sagging It is also a good point to pour easily because the amount to separate each time is different
This review is about item#38108305.
Drain the paint into dishes
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 11:52:26
Sunday paint water load liner Order code 35493726 Contents 1 can (7 liters) spout 70 mm When asked what matches the pouring spout of this product, the first answer was introduced for 40 mm, and once asked for it, 60 mm We do not deal with those above. Is this product currently being sold more than 60 mm? It seems that there is no product knowledge whether to answer without examining it properly because the unit prices are low. I would like you to investigate seriously and respond. Also, was it okay to tell me what substitute is possible (this time around Vero)? In addition, I think that it is easier to understand if there is something like this, which is attached to this product on the product publication page.
This review is about item#38108314.
Mounting on paint can
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 06:55:43
It is pretty good to use paint without leaking into the can.
This review is about item#38108305.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 19:57:39
It is saved because it is a product that sometimes does not deal with large-scale home centers. When posting this review after use, I noticed only when reading other review, but the cap was attached to the capstick. This is a little blind spot. If possible, I think that it would be good if it should be through a plastic strap from the beginning.
This review is about item#38108305.
To paint paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 15:13:12
The edge of the tube got dirty and stuffy
This review is about item#38108305.
Transfer from fast-drying bond for spraying
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 14:00:40
I did not sell this type (50 mm) socket to any home center and I was looking for it but it was nice to be in a monotail. It is truly a monotary. It is easy to pour the squirt off at an angle.
This review is about item#38108305.
Used for one spout of cans
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 10:07:12
Although I ordered it easily as if there are only two types of this product in smaller ones, there seems to be about three kinds of pour spout of one can. Even small ones did not suit at all. Despite being pointed out that it is not suitable for past reviews, I think that there is no merchandise knowledge that only has been answered for one can. I would like you to investigate seriously and respond to products that you pointed out at least. By the way I found out that there seems to be 40 mm 50 mm 70 mm in the spout size. I do not even know that there are also special sizes. Since there seems to be no knowledge on the side of the seller, I think that there is no mistake if you measure the pouring spout and order it in the future. It was a good learning experience. I will treat it as tuition.
This review is about item#38108305.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyethylene Faucet
Oil Can Accessory
Faucet Polycaps for Type O
Gas Can Nozzle
Gas Can Nozzle
Valve for Eighteen Litre Drum
Polyethylene Faucet V Type
18L Square Can Pourer
New PVC Faucet
Can Stand
Polyethylene Nozzle for Hardening Agent
Poly faucet type V
One-touch oil filler plug
New poly faucet
Poly faucet V type