Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-Ring 1BP

O-Ring 1BP
Sales Price: 0.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:15:55
There is only a monotaro to buy the goods around here with a small lot. Please do your best.
This review is about item#37975831.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:11:23
It is strong and useful. I am happy that the price is also cheap. I want to buy it from now on
This review is about item#37975847.
Carrying can
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 07:59:39
Because packing of gasoline carrying can deteriorated, we exchanged for this product. Currently it is usable without leakage.
This review is about item#37975847.
Joining
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:16:34
I am flexible and I am shy.
This review is about item#37975865.
Oil leakage repair of hydraulic piping, hydraulic cylinder etc of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 11:31:07
It cost about 1/3 of the price of genuine parts. Thanks to you, we are able to stock things of various sizes and are saved. Thank you.
This review is about item#37975996.
It is packing of hobby clay engine cylinder pump. I was bankrupt and I was struggling to procure parts. I ordered the ring this time with no good but it was a big hit. I am happy to be able to use this tool in the future as well.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 13:21:06
There is nothing wrong. The feeling of use is still as it is now. it's the best.
This review is about item#37975874.
Spare parts for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 16:05:59
It has gasoline resistance (it swells slightly, but gasoline evaporates if evaporated, it returns to its original state), and because it has elasticity even at low temperature, it is used for vehicles. I wish Teflon would be good at low temperature. . .
This review is about item#37975847.
Flange connection and packing in cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 10:42:16
There is no big problem in particular. It is still a pleasant place to improve if it becomes useless if you install it misaligned.
This review is about item#37975935.
Packing of one-touch hose joint
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 20:51:46
I do not know the durability, but for the time being, I can use it without leaking water. It is helpful to purchase cheaply as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#37975874.
For BMW R1150RT Oil Filler
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-01 15:58:48
Because aging, the front rubber was hardened so I bought it. Safely, the oil leak stopped.
This review is about item#37975996.
Used to prevent liquid leakage at pipe joint
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 21:39:45
I should have chosen a slightly larger diameter, but as it seems that there will be no leakage, I will use it as it is. Since the sealing effect can not be confirmed until deteriorated, the feeling of use etc. is unknown. The impression of setting was generally good.
This review is about item#37976093.
Seal of portable can
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-13 00:03:20
It does not change from ordinary O ring.
This review is about item#37976215.
When replacing the fan switch etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 15:18:41
There are no problems at all with safe maker items.
This review is about item#37975917.
For PET bottle products
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 18:42:08
Purchased for packing of straw caps for PET bottles. It was okay not to mind the smell of rubber.
This review is about item#37975944.
Housing space retention of acoustic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 14:06:12
Adjusted so that it does not collapse inside the earpad's ear pad. (SONY MDR-Z 1000/7520/1 R / 1 RNC)
This review is about item#37976355.
For a small water tap of the boat
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 19:27:59
The thickness and hardness are reasonable and feel good. I do not know about aging yet.
This review is about item#37975795.
For seals of small drain holes attached to rowing boats
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-12 17:41:55
This O ring was attached to a 5 mm truss bisn, and it was used as a water retaining seal material of a water drain plug. It was just good with about good hardness and thickness. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#37975786.
1