Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O Ring AS568-A

O Ring AS568-A
Sales Price: 0.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Hydraulic ring
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:16:21
I like the lineup of small items, I ordered it collectively.
This review is about item#37978735.
Used as coupler for high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 19:32:46
Since the coupler is an imported item, there are cases where the matching of the female is occasionally bad, so we respond by changing the wire diameter of the O ring. It is very convenient because you can choose from a variety of sizes.
This review is about item#37978665.
Hand electric electric motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:54:09
The size was hard to find. It fits perfectly.
This review is about item#37978902.
Motorcycle gasket
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:56:52
Monotaro is thankful for delivering even one order. There is a certain merchant claiming that even one piece is free for shipping, but I will take the commission for the reason I do not understand the translation. I can not forgive.
This review is about item#37978613.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 18:43:29
One by one it is put in a bag and there is no adhesion of garbage but it is saved, but there is no product number attached only with the order code It takes time to investigate to identify. Please attach a part number.
This review is about item#37978577.
Used as machine consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:51:24
It is very helpful to get this standard easily. Despite the desire, Teflon's standards will also reach the itchy place if it is lineuped.
This review is about item#37978622.
Repair of the camper
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 18:54:25
The big o ring is not sold at the shop, so it is saved. It is a first-rate item with NOK
This review is about item#37979584.
Writer repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:53:01
As a gas sealing material, make a rubber cylinder with a diameter of 1.0 mm and a length of 0.7 mm from this O-ring. It is better to have less curl as much as possible, so I really want a larger diameter o ring.
This review is about item#37978534.
Used for the band of the seat under the seat of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 16:58:56
Genuine is expensive and bad, but this product is reasonably priced and there is moderate growth as well
This review is about item#37980302.
Element
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:45:27
It was nice to use it immediately. I am satisfied with the results as expected
This review is about item#37978577.
Oil leak prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 21:56:35
Used for Karcher high pressure washer. I am thankful that you can find this size. It can be used without oil leakage.
This review is about item#37979435.
At the time of device assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 15:37:04
I was satisfied with what was intended. I was also satisfied with the quickness of the delivery date.
This review is about item#37979155.
Boat lid waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:06:42
Moderate collapse at mating time is good for waterproofing. Also likely to be durable.
This review is about item#37980284.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 21:10:20
I bought it instead of genuine parts of overseas motorcycle (aprilia). It was good that I could purchase it very cheaply.
This review is about item#37978753.
Packing of tea storage container
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 12:48:38
We purchased drink · bioproduct D - 222 which can be kept vertical, purchased for replacement when packing deteriorated. Packing dimensions were measured from the actual product. I can not say it because it is not checked for installation use, but I am pleased to purchase it cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#37980065.
When maintenance of the jack
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-19 19:25:54
I do not use it yet, but I think it is good. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#37978631.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 00:02:09
A special kind of o ring is not readily available normally, but Monotaro is always handy to choose variously.
This review is about item#37979076.
Screamin Eagle Heavy Breather As blow-by gas recovery cap fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 01:22:38
Because it is an American standard O ring, I could not find anywhere I found it, but it was very cheap and could be purchased.
This review is about item#37978735.
Used for rubber packing inside a small pump for optimus stove
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:27:20
Purchased for rubber replacement of worn pump. It took time to look for something good just by measuring the actual size, but this was perfect as a result. I am glad that it cheaply rises, but I think that it will be easier to find it. For example, it would be nice if there was a list from size rather than manufacturer.
This review is about item#37979137.
It is for waterproof lid for exchanging light bulb of car fog lamp.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 11:54:40
I found the perfect size. It was surprising that it was possible to find almost the same size as the O - ring that I removed! The price was also cheap and very much appreciated.
This review is about item#37979374.
1 2 3