Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O Ring ISO G

O Ring ISO G
Sales Price: 0.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
As a repair part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 08:54:23
Because the order was few, I was very thankful that I was able to place an order in units of 1 piece. As this kind of parts are many kinds, it takes a little effort to find the same thing from the dimensions of the part actual article, so I think that it will be convenient if it becomes possible to search by inner diameter, outer diameter, wire diameter, etc.
This review is about item#37987747.
Engine repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 21:59:32
It was a special thing so I could not get it inside, but I was in trouble, but thankfully being sold in 1 piece unit. Although it is a small part, it is essential to stop the leakage, so it is also nice to have plenty of variations. I hope that the material can be improved.
This review is about item#37987747.
Wakasagi self made electric reel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:16:02
There is no place to have stock in the home center and it is useful.
This review is about item#37987004.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 18:44:32
I exchanged. No matter what, I can use it normally.
This review is about item#37988623.
Apartment Shower Het Hose Rotary Connection Water Leakage Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:58:12
I did not put it in the town's O ring specialty shop. I am saved. It was out of stock and the date took. Thank you stock inventory.
This review is about item#37987205.
Used for water leakage repair of suction pipe water etc. of pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:11:04
Engine pump water leakage Although it was frequently used, water leakage is intense and desorption is carried out every time it is used, so it is very appreciated.
This review is about item#37987327.
Garage jack oil leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 22:16:01
Used in combination with backup ring. I used a little tight as I fixed the scratches on the pump plunger. Oil leak is safe.
This review is about item#37987101.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:28:36
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#37988002.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 15:19:38
Until a while ago, it was saved because it was handled only by a specialty shop. But why is there no GM series lineup?
This review is about item#37987467.
As a replacement part of overseas made pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 21:07:15
I was looking for something of an appropriate size for genuine products.
This review is about item#37988754.
Wash basin
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 08:01:56
I used it for packing replacement of the drain pipe of a sink. Especially it is usable without problems.
This review is about item#37988964.
Used for hose winding machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:41:31
I exchanged the compressor because the O - ring of the hose winding machine got useless. It sells a lot because it sells little elsewhere.
This review is about item#37988307.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 11:41:33
Because it is a maker item, it is safe. Convenient because it can buy from 1. It is still better if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#37987205.
Banzai garage jack
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 17:52:09
I confirmed the parts to the manufacturer's Banzai and it was out of print. I searched for something that matched the size I exchanged Thanks, the oil leak stopped. It is a jack type G-5300.
This review is about item#37987171.
AT strainer for filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 06:52:50
It matched the diameter of the cylinder of the AT strainer, so I ordered it. I can not take time to go buy, I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper than genuine parts.
This review is about item#37987853.
As an O-ring of hydraulic fluid
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 07:09:53
Currently it works without problems.
This review is about item#37987056.
Change O ring
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 19:17:29
I have been saved because there are O-rings of various standards.
This review is about item#37987101.
For oil seal between parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:18:50
Various sizes can be selected, just the right size you want to use was available. I will use it, but I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#37987372.
For repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:18:46
Both price and quality are used without any problem.
This review is about item#37987101.
For RO device adapter
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 17:36:34
Each quality was good, everything was the best match. Since 100 pieces were purchased, one piece was carefully packed, so it took a little trouble to open it.
This review is about item#37987257.
1 2