Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O Ring Fluorine 4D

O Ring Fluorine 4D
Sales Price: 0.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Motorcycle carburettor oh
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:16:10
It is indispensable for motorcycle carburetor oh, there is also a buying pool, of course the performance is the same as genuine
This review is about item#37990102.
For sealing of general purpose machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 12:40:02
The thing that matches with the desired diameter and wire diameter is not a standard, I substituted it here. It fulfills the function.
This review is about item#37990075.
Emergency prototype repair work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 17:56:16
Delivery is fast anyway. I got it without trouble. Although it is not limited to this product, if there is time to look for things in the shop, the order is over. However, since the enclosure was a small item of the same level, it became a cat post, and I contacted the Takkyubin Center as to what the arrival would be like. (I thought that Yamato Transport was outsidering · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·) when I handed it over to a bicycle, I thought that the delivery date might have been wrong) While I am buying it at a company, it seems to be the same as a takkyubin · I think that it depends on the district and the size of the place of business.
This review is about item#37990172.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 16:51:29
This product is not sold on a stand-alone basis and it is also rich in lineup and it is extremely helpful. As for the product, there is no change to a genuine product.
This review is about item#37990041.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 16:58:45
I used it for motorcycle carburetor overhaul. Because the manufacturer was also an o-ring top maker in the standard street goods, it was able to purchase with confidence.
This review is about item#37990041.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 12:11:47
It is useful as a cab of a motorcycle (pilot screw) O ring.
This review is about item#37990041.
Carburetor's pilot screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 14:46:21
It helped with just size.
This review is about item#37990032.
Fishing tool spinning reel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 10:30:40
Purchased as a maintenance item for reel. The purchase of the o version of the SS version is handled a little in the shop and it is very good that you can buy one by one while you can not buy a strong durable material quality. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#37990102.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 21:07:41
You can buy it in units of shipment on that day and be saved.
This review is about item#37990154.
Used for O-ring exchange of Chinese flash light
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:36:54
Although it is a flash light that often uses O-rings of its own standards, it was replaced by NOK because the O ring which was too much was too conspicuous. It is not necessary to measure the size of the O ring alone and replace it, not the dimensions of the body part where the O ring is damaged.
This review is about item#37990023.
4D-SS3.5, used for pilot screw of VE30 carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 21:48:58
Used for genuine cab OH of fusion. Since it does not come out as a single component, it can be exchanged cheaply and it is saved.
This review is about item#37990041.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 13:16:31
It is not in such a small home center! I appreciate it! If there is a picture of the full size ... f ^ _ ^;
This review is about item#37990014.
Air seal
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 01:34:19
The feeling is good, but the price is high.
This review is about item#37990215.
Vehicle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 17:46:09
Dimensions, material etc. are easy to understand, it is handy. If possible, please also handle O ring of JASO standard.
This review is about item#37990041.
Sealing of moving parts, moving amount, other ect · · ·
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 19:05:52
A fine adjustment amount became possible and it became possible to change it to my liking.
This review is about item#37990111.
Reel parts for fishing tackle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 16:48:49
This product also has a lot of sizes and it is very useful
This review is about item#37990014.
Motorbike carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 19:02:37
· It is the same performance as the manufacturer's genuine product, and the price is 1/3 or less. Also, when you need it, I will purchase.
This review is about item#37990041.
1