Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screw Joint

Screw Joint
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:20:13
Because it's a big EK, screw joint. You do not have to buy caulking tools, you can float the expense of caulking at a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#68449902.
Maintenance of bike chain
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 22:57:35
I think that it was better to work on checking on the maker homepage because the attached instruction manual explaining the instructions is out of the way. It is a fact that it is easy to exchange chains.
This review is about item#68450006.
Itself
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 08:22:21
From anxiety about the strength, if I asked the manufacturer directly to the manufacturer before work, I entered the work with an answer that is equivalent to the caulking joint. Compared to caulking joints, it is far easier! Inside it is not used, it may be better to tighten it lightly and loosen it once, then fix it again if it is not enough after visual judgment? According to the instructions, overtighting seems to be tough! If you do it many times a year you can also grab the knack but the doorstep is lower than the crimp joint! Because there are slight protrusions after installation, depending on the type of car, be cautious.
This review is about item#68449893.
Itself
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:00:43
From anxiety about the strength, if I asked the manufacturer directly to the manufacturer before work, I entered the work with an answer that is equivalent to the caulking joint. Compared to caulking joints, it is far easier! Inside it is not used, it may be better to tighten it lightly and loosen it once, then fix it again if it is not enough after visual judgment? According to the instructions, overtighting seems to be tough! If you do it many times a year you can also grab the knack but the doorstep is lower than the crimp joint! Because there are slight protrusions after installation, depending on the type of car, be cautious.
This review is about item#68449893.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:49:00
It is difficult to adjust the force of screw tightening. It is better to have one prepared as a spare at the time of chain change.
This review is about item#68449893.
Used for chain change of CB 750F
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 12:51:16
Initially I thought that I would like to use a split pin type chain connection type but I first used it for EK chain's products and used it for chain exchange. Even if there was no special tool except for the difficulty of adjusting the degree of tightening of the screw a little, even if the experience value of the exchange was low, it was possible to securely and securely exchange the chain.
This review is about item#68449936.
Daily repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 17:12:44
Although it is a very convenient product, there are times when the clearance is reduced with the use of high nuts. If possible, please consider one that can not be made a little thinner.
This review is about item#38027857.
Chain exchange for motorcycles
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 03:29:27
Since it is a screw joint, chain can be exchanged without requiring caulking tools.
This review is about item#38027787.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain Kit
Bike Chain Joint
Motorbike Chain
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Chain GS
Rear Sprocket
Ceramic Sintered
Motorbike Chain
Seal Cain
Sealed Chain 525ZVX3
Seal Cain
Sprocket
Sprocket