Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt All Screws, Steel / Drain

Hex Bolt All Screws, Steel / Drain
Sales Price: 6.76 SGD
Review Rating: 2.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Work maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:25:53
Things were too bad to have them replaced with other goods.
This review is about item#38144005.
For fixation of equipment for outdoor equipment
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 21:25:06
I was trying to use it as an electrolytic corrosion prevention when fixing outdoor equipment, but the dove plating was too thick to be almost usable. So, when we tried to secure thread by putting in and out the nut beforehand, we bent and broke, so we discarded the remaining number. Even with Dobukuke plating, if there is no meaning unless it functions, I want you to do something. It was better for me to make my own by blowing a zinc spray on an iron bolt.
This review is about item#38143971.
Outdoor structure
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 19:51:31
If I do not ask for accuracy, I think that it is a cheap and usable product.
This review is about item#38144136.
For boat trailer parts fixation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:41:37
In a mass merchandiser, it is convenient to buy a small amount of dow bolts that are not readily available. I hope variations of bolt size and length will increase.
This review is about item#38144285.
Installation of solar panel
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 12:03:01
60 um or over Oversized screw holes made through taps are hard and will not enter. I just screwed it in with a tool, but the screw thread collapsed and the plating peeled. What is the thickness of the plating? It seems that even Yamawa's P4 oversized tap is not enough, so I would like to introduce appropriate over taps. If you are willing to investigate, you can provide samples.
This review is about item#38143944.
To the structure by the sea
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 18:48:46
It is a structure by the sea, construction with galvanized parts, bolts around the bolt also used dowbbing, the appearance is plated firmly, feeling of use is also a set and purchased nut but compatibility is good It is like, there are not too much jams that can not be rotated, but eventually it was tightened with impact, durability is still unknown, but because it is by sea, it will have some extent ...
This review is about item#38144181.
Tighten fittings
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 14:11:32
I thought whether it was a bit more black when I saw the picture, but it was silver. I will probably not purchase next time because I will not turn unless I use a tool
This review is about item#38144127.
For the movable part of the self-made stepladder
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 17:13:44
There was no feeling that the nut spun by hand, and some things did not turn nuts by hand depending on things. I do not know if the dumb dipping is not good or bad. For one thing, it is used through dice if it does not rotate lightly, but the meaning of dove plating is lost. Well, instead, it is desired to observe that it may be difficult to loosen without attaching a lock tight. Since it is cheap, I think that I will order again depending on the use site.
This review is about item#38144181.
As a substitute for fastening bolt around ame car body
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-05 09:07:50
It was able to use it without much difference with genuine bolt.
This review is about item#38144337.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Round Washers / Jis, Iron/ Drain
Dov hexagon high-tensile bolt
Hex Bolt Full-Thread
Nut Class 1 Iron
Middle Bolt
Hex Bolt Full-Thread
Hex Nut
Shallow slash (iron / dove)
Flat Washer ISO