Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dishwasher Detergent

Dishwasher Detergent
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.22
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 18
3 star 9
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
Dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 14:22:22
Bubble cutout is good, economical, smell free
This review is about item#38282027.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 10:42:42
I think that it is hand-friendly and used for car wash. There is no feeling of diluting like ordinary sale detergent and both foaming and dirt falling are sufficient.
This review is about item#38282027.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 11:45:26
We have been using famous manufacturer's kitchen detergent for refilling but it is still expensive. I tried purchasing it, but I am very satisfied that I can use it without any inferiority. I wanted to suppress the monthly cost because it is used frequently, but it is very helpful also in that aspect. I feel a little bubbles are bad, but it does not mean that the detergent remains in the dishes, nothing bad is not bad. I use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#38282027.
Unexpected and useful!
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 08:05:23
It is always a dishwasher that was bought one by one, but if you have this, you can use it by refilling, so the cost will come down so it will be handy.
This review is about item#38282027.
House dishwashing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 08:10:03
The concentration is quite thin compared to domestic dishwasher, oil dirt etc falls well.
This review is about item#38282027.
Oil soil wash
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 11:19:49
Even when it is viscous and diluted, detergency does not decrease
This review is about item#38282027.
Oil drop (hand, tableware)
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 15:11:09
Thank you for your warm welcome. I apologize again for the inconvenience. Since we are currently recommending it for resuming sales, please wait for a while. Thank you.
For kitchen dishwashing
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 18:23:41
Because it is cheap and ordinary good, it is a product you want to purchase continuously.
This review is about item#38282027.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 09:49:16
Foaming well Oil drop is also good It is the third time Ripi! It is! It is!
This review is about item#38282027.
Dilute to wind washer liquid and use
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 22:08:59
Dirt on the windshield also falls, and visibility improves.
This review is about item#38282027.
I am washing the shop's cooking utensils
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 07:24:00
Anyway, I searched for various things? It is cheap and has a lot of capacity and it falls pretty and I am saved
This review is about item#38282027.
I will wash a cup
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 21:23:32
I hope it is cheap, add 1 moisturizing ingredient
This review is about item#38282027.
Oil soiling cleaning and dish washing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 09:20:10
I am purchasing it to wash the kettle of the barbecue table installation three times a week which is used for business use. Using the undiluted solution as it is, the detergency is no problem. In the hot water supply room such as the office, dishwashing, use it after dividing by 1: 3 (water: detergent) degree. Although it is not a type that produces a lot of bubbles, there is no problem with detergency, and on the contrary rinse is easy. Cost performance is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#38282027.
For dishwashing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 00:15:38
It is satisfying because the price is also cheap and dirt well falls.
This review is about item#38282027.
Kitchen at work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 21:45:11
It is cheap and I use it in the kitchen at my office. At first, people who say that they use bad bubbles are disgusting, and people who use it tend to get used to it.
This review is about item#38282027.
washing up
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 14:32:48
It is a watery feeling which tends to be cheap detergent. It seems to me that it is mostly diluted with water. Foaming is also bad, things of products of other companies are better. Since it is the MonotaRO brand, please reconsider in terms of quality.
This review is about item#38282027.
washing up
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 13:26:19
When sorting out, the spout will spill out because it is thick. I want you to have a thin outlet.
This review is about item#38282027.
Dishwashing and cleaning around the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 16:17:47
Actually it is slightly diluted and used, but it is also firmly dirty and we are fully satisfied. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#38282027.
Used for business use.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 00:21:06
Honorable scent is ◎. Cleaning power is also good.
This review is about item#38282027.
Dishwasher car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 20:22:51
It is the same as normal dishwashing detergent.
This review is about item#38282027.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Singer Nitrile Disposal Gloves White
Color Towel
Vertical egg opener