Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Laminate Film

Laminate Film
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
285 Customer Reviews
5 star 178
4 star 57
3 star 27
2 star 13
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 285 Reviews
For pop
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:40:08
It is enough for the price. I have you repeat several times.
This review is about item#38278055.
Posted by a neighborhood association
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:29:28
Because I bought it because it is cheap, I bought A3 and A4 when 15% off, but both 100,000 μ purchasers purchased for 3,000 yen can be used without problem.
This review is about item#38278064.
To inform the person who comes to see the roses of hobbies, to inform the product name, features, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 19:15:37
There was little empty space with glue and it was difficult to match. For that reason, I cut the document up and down and right and left by 1 to 2 mm and used it, but I am glad if you can spread the film 1 to 2 mm behind.
This review is about item#21718463.
To create a certificate
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:12:49
I purchase it with repeat every time. It is cheap and very nice to buy at a store!
This review is about item#38278055.
For the protection of color documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:11:32
When trying to take out only one sheet, it is attached to the lower sheet and it is difficult to take out one by one. It is slightly warped signs when laminated. The finish is beautiful and no problem.
This review is about item#38278055.
Posting advertisement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:04:46
I usually use the home center PB item, but I bought it for the first time, but it is good and cospa high.
This review is about item#38278055.
Posting in factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:35:55
Usually I ordered it at a different company but tried to purchase because it was out of stock. I think that the static electricity when pinching paper is concerned but I think that the price is the cheapest.
This review is about item#45377945.
Card Production
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 19:11:47
It was quite smooth and easy to use. It was easy to use
This review is about item#45377954.
Laminate notice
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 01:19:23
Even cheap laminator exclusive for 100 μ can be used without problems. If you buy it when you are 15% off, Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#38278055.
I use it for laminating business cards.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 16:27:33
Since the width is slightly narrower than the business card size, I cut the business card and use it, the cost is very cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#21718436.
POP laminate
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 20:47:08
As this is a consumable item, this price for this price is COSPA highest.
This review is about item#45377954.
Protection of work instruction manual etc
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:26:10
When one sheet comes out static electricity is generated and comes with 2 or 3 sheets, Since paper is attached by static electricity also when pinching paper, I want you not to generate static electricity.
This review is about item#38278055.
Displayed items in the workplace
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:43:05
I ordered cheaply simply on the net, arrived early. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#38278055.
Message Card Production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:50:59
Previously I used another company, but I tried purchasing it. The feeling of use is satisfactory. Because it is cheap, I change it here.
This review is about item#38278055.
Laminate notice
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:49:19
I am saved because it is cheap. It is comparable to that of other companies.
This review is about item#21718436.
Piano classroom
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 16:37:39
The price is cheaper than other manufacturers, but the quality is also It was not less better.
This review is about item#38278064.
laminate
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 19:16:44
Even if it is laminated with the same model, from another company It gets peeled off quickly and it seems that air enters.
This review is about item#38278064.
Laminate on company notice
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 17:51:39
I purchased A3's laminate film for the first time. Since the machine is __I company, so far I was using the same ___ ___ company but it warps somewhat, but what if the laminate film of this monotaro is made a zero warping feeling! ! Because it was peeled by warping influence, I am satisfied very much. A4 will also be a monotalou.
This review is about item#38278064.
Product label protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 13:40:01
The price is also cheap, there is no problem with use. However, there were some garbage in between the films. It was a season when static electricity was easily generated, and it was hard to remove.
This review is about item#38278055.
To create a business card
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 14:45:12
When printing and carrying a business card, the printing became dirty, I got to know the exclusive laminate and got it.
This review is about item#21718436.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Laminating Film 250micronm
Laminate film E2 150 micron
Laminate Film
Hard Card Case