Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Design Wiper Corresponding To Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Design Wiper Corresponding To Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 7.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
165 Customer Reviews
5 star 125
4 star 26
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 164 Reviews [ See all 165 customer reviews ]
Every year exchanged and good visibility
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 21:17:33
The price is cheap and wiping is also nice. Even if you exchange this amount every year, it will not bother me.
This review is about item#38278177.
During maintenance! !
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:49:57
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#38278247.
Maintenance! !
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:48:58
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#38278177.
For Toyota 86 driver's side
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:38:10
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection two years ago. This time also exchange at the vehicle inspection. I have some uneven wipe, but if I use it up to 2 years. Is it because I use water repellent material for glass? But in Fukuoka the yellow sand is hidden and it is sandpaper well with a wiper.
This review is about item#38278222.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 07:12:46
Used because it is a genuine product. It is cheap (expendable item) and it is saved.
This review is about item#38278204.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:33:49
It was very easy to exchange. Also I will use it next time.
This review is about item#38278161.
Regular maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:29:30
Good compatibility with Blade. Movement and play are small. The cost is also good.
This review is about item#38278247.
As a replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:34:19
It is cheap and I use it. Since it costs a shipping cost when buying this much, it seems to purchase it collectively with other things.
This review is about item#38278265.
When driving
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:38:05
I usually purchased it with confidence. I am satisfied with the feeling of use!
This review is about item#38278247.
Used for Vitz 130
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 21:05:25
I think that it will cost a considerable burden because it is a one worm wiper, but it is a solid product because it is trusted NWB. It blows up beautifully without bending.
This review is about item#38278256.
After wiper deterioration
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 01:28:20
It is usually wider than ordinary rubber, but I do not feel any special goodness. I thought that deterioration would be rather quick.
This review is about item#38278213.
pain
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 21:44:36
It was a bilo, but I endured it until the rainy season, I was very good, very good
This review is about item#38278247.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 20:02:58
It is excellent as a product. I'm sorry that the price is a little expensive.
This review is about item#38278213.
Regular change of wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 02:24:21
As a front wiper for Subaru revog, I exchanged for the first time in two and a half years. I am satisfied with the same dimensions as genuine. It is recommended that the price is cheap. Unlike this type, the rear wiper can not be exchanged, and we are planning to replace it at the next opportunity
This review is about item#38278247.
Noah's wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 21:57:08
I thought that it is impossible to replace the rubber from the design of the current car, but I challenged to exchange only the rubber part with an introduction from acquaintance. Rubber itself was unchanged from the past, so we could exchange in a short time. My son was praised by my wife with clearer visibility than anything else.
This review is about item#38278161.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 15:45:08
Even when compared with genuine products, there is no problem at all. I also want to ask next.
This review is about item#38278177.
As a replacement for the design wiper.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:27:10
With genuine parts supply maker's products, wiping is excellent and durability is ensured and it is safe.
This review is about item#38278231.
Annual inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 12:12:47
I used it for Subaru, Exiga Crossover 7, but it is in no way inferior to genuine products. If you use coupons well, it is the cheapest one, so recommend it. As wiper rubber does not have an outdoor roof, it will deteriorate in half a year if parked, so it will be exchanged as an annual work before rainy season
This review is about item#38278195.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 09:03:46
Although it is inexpensive compared to the manufacturer genuine products, the quality is very well recommended. Because this size is hard to purchase at the shop front, I will buy it with a monotaro.
This review is about item#38278265.
Before the rainy season
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:36:58
If it is this price, can I exchange it once in six months? I want to replace it before rainy season and try to drive safely.
This review is about item#38278231.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Graphite wiper rubber (instead of rubber) boxed
Car Wiper Replacement