Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Design Wiper Corresponding To Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Design Wiper Corresponding To Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
189 Customer Reviews
5 star 147
4 star 27
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 189 Reviews
Parts exchange of individual vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 20:45:34
It is thought that the quality is the same as or more than genuine products.
This review is about item#38278177.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 17:44:24
Since reliable manufacturer products can be purchased cheaply, they can be exchanged quickly.
This review is about item#38278186.
Classic
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 10:26:58
I always purchase it for exchanging the aero wiper for Lexus.
This review is about item#38278177.
Regular replacement of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:27:14
Water sharpness is very good. I think that it is inexpensive and good product with no problems.
This review is about item#38278213.
We use it once a year at regular replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:09:58
The third purchase with repeater, there is the same wipe as genuine with high product of COSPA
This review is about item#38278195.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:40:22
Wiping is good, I always use it. I do not handle it in a neighborhood shop, so I always use it.
This review is about item#38278204.
Replace Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:20:54
Because it is NWB, it can be used with confidence. Durability is also good.
This review is about item#38278265.
Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:07:05
When replacing the glass surface with a Scotch brush (even for kitchen use) to drop oil film is doubled the effect. You can drop the oil film with a liquid polishing agent etc in the kitchen.
This review is about item#38278256.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 00:49:10
It was my 4th year since I last exchanged it in 2014, but it seemed quite tough but I replaced it.
This review is about item#38278161.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 15:19:28
Since it is an NWB product, it can be used with confidence. Durability is also good.
This review is about item#38278161.
Wiping front and rear windowpanes of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 18:12:10
Wipe it well supple. There are only things that are adopted genuine as expected.
This review is about item#38278177.
Replacing the old rubber that wiped off the wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:09:58
This price, truly monotalou. It is the lowest price. I will order from Mr. Monotaro next time, please do your best at this price.
This review is about item#38278177.
Exchange when degraded
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 19:05:22
Although the price is cheap, windshield wiper is outstanding in window after coating
This review is about item#38278177.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 19:40:07
If you buy nwb, there is no doubt. It will be a reliable brand.
This review is about item#38278161.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:02:39
I have never experienced a failure in NWB. There is no doubt, the use impression is also good.
This review is about item#38278161.
For private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:58:25
Since I am carrying out an automobile inspection, I purchased it for replacement, I think that it can be used without problems since it is the same as what I am currently using.
This review is about item#38278213.
Car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 20:37:59
NWB So normally good. Reinforcement of metal is not included in the product, so it will be spun. It was easy because we only need to throw away rubber
This review is about item#38278195.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 18:20:21
It is not different from genuine products. I do not know the durability yet. The cost is cheap.
This review is about item#38278177.
Replacement of NWB Wiper products adopted by our own car Rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 10:36:28
Stress when driving as wiper unevenness of wiper and streaks, chatter, oil film wipe get worse. There is a little trouble, but replacing only the rubber of the wiper Replacement is always the most reliable and low cost securing visibility. If it is a NWB made wiper, that genuine rubber is no doubt. If you are a DIY school you should practice the procedure even once. If I know that comfort can be maintained around one coin, it feels easy and smart. It is foolish to buy services such as dealers.
This review is about item#38278204.
To replace wiper for company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:54:09
Product is no doubt made by top manufacturer NWB company. Quality and function are genuinely adopted. I can buy it cheaper than anywhere. I feel like I got it.
This review is about item#38278177.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Graphite wiper rubber (instead of rubber) boxed
Car Wiper Replacement