Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Design Wiper Corresponding To Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Design Wiper Corresponding To Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
176 Customer Reviews
5 star 135
4 star 26
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 176 Reviews
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 19:40:07
If you buy nwb, there is no doubt. It will be a reliable brand.
This review is about item#38278161.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:02:39
I have never experienced a failure in NWB. There is no doubt, the use impression is also good.
This review is about item#38278161.
For private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:58:25
Since I am carrying out an automobile inspection, I purchased it for replacement, I think that it can be used without problems since it is the same as what I am currently using.
This review is about item#38278213.
Car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 20:37:59
NWB So normally good. Reinforcement of metal is not included in the product, so it will be spun. It was easy because we only need to throw away rubber
This review is about item#38278195.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 18:20:21
It is not different from genuine products. I do not know the durability yet. The cost is cheap.
This review is about item#38278177.
Replacement of NWB Wiper products adopted by our own car Rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 10:36:28
Stress when driving as wiper unevenness of wiper and streaks, chatter, oil film wipe get worse. There is a little trouble, but replacing only the rubber of the wiper Replacement is always the most reliable and low cost securing visibility. If it is a NWB made wiper, that genuine rubber is no doubt. If you are a DIY school you should practice the procedure even once. If I know that comfort can be maintained around one coin, it feels easy and smart. It is foolish to buy services such as dealers.
This review is about item#38278204.
To replace wiper for company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:54:09
Product is no doubt made by top manufacturer NWB company. Quality and function are genuinely adopted. I can buy it cheaper than anywhere. I feel like I got it.
This review is about item#38278177.
Used for 3 private cars.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 18:48:18
It is cheap and very good product. It is a third repeat purchase.
This review is about item#38278177.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 14:57:11
Equivalent with genuine products and cheap in price. I wonder how durable it is
This review is about item#38278161.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 09:24:39
It is cheap and saved because various sizes are also available. There are currently no faults such as chatter.
This review is about item#38278247.
SHJ Forrester original wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 19:13:04
About half the price of the store and satisfying price. I exchange it once a year.
This review is about item#38278195.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:32:47
This item is an old type and it was very helpful to get it where it was in trouble because it was not handled even at car accessories stores and so on.
This review is about item#38278177.
Every year exchanged and good visibility
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 21:17:33
The price is cheap and wiping is also nice. Even if you exchange this amount every year, it will not bother me.
This review is about item#38278177.
During maintenance! !
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:49:57
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#38278247.
Maintenance! !
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:48:58
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#38278177.
For Toyota 86 driver's side
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:38:10
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection two years ago. This time also exchange at the vehicle inspection. I have some uneven wipe, but if I use it up to 2 years. Is it because I use water repellent material for glass? But in Fukuoka the yellow sand is hidden and it is sandpaper well with a wiper.
This review is about item#38278222.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 07:12:46
Used because it is a genuine product. It is cheap (expendable item) and it is saved.
This review is about item#38278204.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:33:49
It was very easy to exchange. Also I will use it next time.
This review is about item#38278161.
Regular maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:29:30
Good compatibility with Blade. Movement and play are small. The cost is also good.
This review is about item#38278247.
As a replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:34:19
It is cheap and I use it. Since it costs a shipping cost when buying this much, it seems to purchase it collectively with other things.
This review is about item#38278265.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Graphite wiper rubber (instead of rubber) boxed
Car Wiper Replacement
Windshield Wiper Rubber