Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thrust Needle Bearing NTB

Thrust Needle Bearing NTB
Sales Price: 6.26 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
During commissioning of the drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 01:01:49
I use it for the gear mechanism part of my own driving machine. It turns out to be a very smooth rotation and is saved.
This review is about item#38318892.
Maintenance of equatorial mount of astronomical telescope
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 23:50:43
Maintenance of the equatorial mount of the astronomical telescope is done for several months. Before introducing this part, I moved it to Muri so I had to hurt my warm gear. First we should have introduced this. It is very smooth. Next is repair of the worm gear. It is maintenance that you do not know when it will end (lol)
This review is about item#38318917.
Upgrade of coil spring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 17:48:34
We introduced bearings in anticipation of reducing friction with the washer during expansion and contraction. I expect that the degree of freedom of expansion and contraction will be high.
This review is about item#38318944.
Φ38 inner part of front fork
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 21:23:20
It was a very good product. I will use it for other bikes.
This review is about item#38318944.
Modification of gimbal head
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:08:54
It was used for additional remodeling of thrust bearing on the pan direction axis of pan head. I am satisfied with very smooth movement.
This review is about item#38318892.
Maintenance of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 23:12:46
It worked smoothly and it was a very good product.
This review is about item#38319005.
To the front fork of the bike.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:09:49
Rotating force acts when the coil spring contracts, it rotates in reverse when returning, it seems to move supple well by escaping this. The inner pipe is perfect for 41φ.
This review is about item#38318953.
Car harmony
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 17:10:35
It was a product that was satisfactory enough for strength and movement.
This review is about item#38319041.
Front fork.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 12:07:56
Use it for the front fork of the bike. During expansion and contraction of the fork, it will let you escape the spring's stiffness well, improving operability.
This review is about item#38318901.
1