Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Compact 2 Bolt Light Duty Frange Units,UFL Type

Compact 2 Bolt Light Duty Frange Units,UFL Type
Sales Price: 13.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
DAI folding bike equipped with a small engine for agricultural work and used for adventure climbing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 09:32:47
Currently under construction. I am very happy with making it compact but confirmed.
This review is about item#38346445.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 19:47:40
The goods themselves were always used and there was no problem. Despite ordering New Year's Eve, I was saved very much without having stopped the machine in time for the New Year's holiday after shipping.
This review is about item#38346506.
Machine Maintenance Exchange Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 19:45:57
Regarding the product itself, it is a thing always purchased, there is no problem. Despite MonoTARO 's order on New Year' s Eve, shipment quickly came in time for the New Year and was extremely saved.
This review is about item#38346497.
For small space bearings
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 11:42:01
Since it was a product with no handling on a certain purchasing site, I bought it here. Although it can be used without problems, it is a consumable item so it will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#38346463.
Main spindle of small sawing machine, bearing for bearings
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 16:17:02
There are not many small diameter pillow blocks, but just for 8 mm shaft, I bought it because there was. There is no problem if it can be used normally. I do not have any particular improvements.
This review is about item#38346515.
For replacing old parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 08:04:32
Early arrival, repair completed as soon as possible. A safe finish.
This review is about item#38346472.
As a bearing for mini CNC machine tool and 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 13:18:04
I am pleased that the rotation is smooth, compact and compatible with the shaft of small size and small diameter. However, although we ordered about 3 degrees, the angle of the bearing is often slightly misaligned, so in that case, we had to change it to the desired position by hitting with a hammer a little. These are not too much trouble, so I think that it is a good product to see comprehensively.
This review is about item#38346445.
Self-made Portable Equatorial Mount
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 22:16:11
I used it for polar bearings of the tracking device "Equatorial Mount" used in starry sky photography. It is designed to support the worm wheel with these two items. I think that I chose a good product because it has absolutely no shaft shake and works very smoothly. Besides, there is the same bearing unit, but I think that it is mechanically superior design that the screw fixing shaft is attached at 120 degree angle.
This review is about item#38346445.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mini Flange Unit
Light Argyle Flange Unit
Rhombus Flanged-End Unit
Rhombic Flange Unit
Bearing Holder
Rhombus Flange Unit
Silver Series Flange Unit
Pillow Block USFL-S6
Flange Unit
SU , SU-S6 unit for ball bearings (cylindrical bore)
Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type
Rhombic Flange Unit