Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes, High Cut Safety No.150

Safety Shoes, High Cut Safety No.150
Sales Price: 69.02 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
I used it for the construction site gate and road and commuting (about 15 minutes). The occupation is traffic guard guards.
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 19:46:38
Both of the top and bottom Velcro straps are too short. The rubbery part near the thumb and little finger cracked first and soaked in rainwater. It took time and effort to attach and detach shoes. The outer skin of the outer heel part separated and peeled off. Before selling it realized that it requires more than two trials, including strength and durability. I judged that it was not good at selling yet. that's all
This review is about item#38441191.
FRP lining
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:21:23
Easy to use even in scaffolding work, comfortable to wear
This review is about item#38441164.
Dismantling work
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 23:50:15
In the 3 months later part of the seam became open.
This review is about item#38441191.
Construction in general
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 06:50:03
Although there is no problem in comfort, when there are many bending work, glue around the shoes is peeled off. Because it was raining, I did not have it for two months.
This review is about item#38441121.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 19:18:58
It's light and easy to wear, it's a very easy tin. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#38441094.
Actually when you ride a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 13:54:44
If I am looking for rider boots by chance I find this item and the price is reasonable and it looks bad and I am using it. I do not understand the durability because it is not a work use, but it is useful for driving a motorcycle that occasionally rides.
This review is about item#38441207.
Construction related work
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 15:17:42
It is solid and it is good for the price
This review is about item#38441182.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 13:25:28
Since the color is very conspicuous, I can do my work coolly. Personally I think that it is easier to move a bit more lightly.
This review is about item#38441191.
Automobile maintenance · sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 14:24:08
The shoes themselves are soft and easy to wear. I do not need rubbish etc due to high cuts. Even if you hit a toe, it does not hurt so much. However, it is painful when the bottom is too soft and stepped on a slightly larger stone. The sewn part is not bad, but the part stuck with the adhesive will come off immediately. It is not suitable for use with many squatting work.
This review is about item#38441137.
I am working on a foothold
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 22:06:28
It is very easy to wear and I like it. It is the third time this time. The other day, I saw this shoe and introduced to a craftsman such as "I do not care" I sold it in a monoterror.
This review is about item#38441173.
Cutting logs
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 17:16:51
Comfort is no problem. Walking wet grassland will not flood. I spend half a year on the use of one day a week, but I was interested in robustness. Safety shoes that I wore in the past have been pierced by Sino and have not been held for 3 months - 6 months. There are no big scratches on the appearance, you can concentrate on work with confidence. It is the highest degree of satisfaction among high cut which can be bought at 3000 yen range.
This review is about item#38441164.
Earth work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 18:22:03
I am very satisfied with both design and price. As comfortable to change to the inner type of shock absorbing type so even if worn for a long time the legs will not feel heavy. However, there is worry that the leather of the instep part feels thin and it can be torn by scratching or the like.
This review is about item#38441182.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-31 22:12:18
The impression that I first saw when it arrived is cool although it is a safety shoe! I wear it next, it is solid. It comes nicely. Hold feeling is excellent. The black part on the heel has become a mesh, and breathability is also good. How long will you have after that? Even so, it can be said that it is quite a purchase item.
This review is about item#38441182.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Boots
High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther
Synthetic Leather Long Magic A250
Safety Half Boots US490
Safety Shoes AS28
909 Combat Boots
Safety Shoes, Safe Mate Work
Safety Sneakers 85204
Safety Half Boots 998R
Safety Work Boots
Middle Guard MG301
Mandom Safety Reflect #782
Phantom F-200
Safety Boots No.180