Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of massimo Pulley Variator Slide

massimo Pulley Variator Slide
Sales Price: 7.81 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Replacement of drive system · Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 09:51:53
In the first place genuine parts are too high. After all, since it is a consumable item, we think that it is cheaper with external goods if it is at a certain level. People with doubts are safe, but please have a higher genuine item above.
This review is about item#38358573.
"Belt, weight roller" following the exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:44:55
It is a repeat purchase along with the belt of the same manufacturer. It is cheap, and "belt, weight roller" is recommended at the same time exchange.
This review is about item#38358634.
Drive system overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 09:52:07
I thought that there was a gap error from genuine but I will consider using it and consider whether to purchase it in the future
This review is about item#38358555.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 15:42:59
It was cheap and goods were also good.
This review is about item#38358634.
Used for lead 100 tamefak pulley
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 00:12:03
I used it for the lead 100 Camera Fak pulley, managed somehow, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#38358564.
Scooter Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 18:57:37
It is big in size and has bali. If it is cheap it can not stand it, but it is not cheap. It is better to purchase genuine products.
This review is about item#38358634.
Scooter Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 18:47:48
It is big in size and has bali. If it is cheap it can not stand it, but it is not cheap. It is better to purchase genuine products.
This review is about item#38358634.
For own commuter
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 23:05:11
It was not inferior to genuine products at all.
This review is about item#38358634.
Refreshing long-term scooters
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 17:58:20
no problem
This review is about item#38358555.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 11:35:32
Compared with genuine and not noticed separately. I am satisfied also that the price was cheaper than genuine and it was immediately available. About life expectancy is now, so I will report it at next purchase.
This review is about item#38358564.
Used for lead 100
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 13:29:22
Although it thinks that molding will be slightly lower compared to genuine parts, since it is a level with no problems, consumable parts of the same type of driving system, such as a belt and a weight roller, are also instant delivery so it is very much appreciated that it can be obtained cheaply immediately than genuine.
This review is about item#38358564.
Regular Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-08 19:38:18
Even compare with genuine parts, I could use it without any inferiority.
This review is about item#38358652.
Stock of repair parts
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-15 23:34:48
Stock of repair parts. There is not much merit to price.
This review is about item#38358564.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Reinforced V-Belts
Pulley Kit
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Slider
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Belt
Crankcase cover gasket set