Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive

massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Sales Price: 24.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
Address V 125 drive belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 10:14:00
I purchased it because it is less expensive and domestic than genuine. Especially since it does not remodel drive system, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#38360576.
Drive belt exchange of moped AF 56
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:25:28
Although it will stand for three months after the replacement, we judge it as a sufficient product without any problem.
This review is about item#38360384.
To Majesty 125 for commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 10:54:10
Although it ran about 7000 Km after exchanging, it seems that you can still use it with less abrasion. It depends on how to run, but for now it does not matter at all. I am trusting because it is a domestic manufacturer.
This review is about item#38360481.
Drive system of moped motorcycle When replacing expendable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 21:42:09
Although the display endurance distance is half the durability of the genuine belt, it has more than the genuine belt in the moped which has been transferred by multiple units.
This review is about item#38360393.
Axis 90
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 08:22:02
It is a repeater. It is cheap, domestic, durable, I have chosen.
This review is about item#38360463.
Maintenance of mopeds
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:04:07
It seems that we can use it for the moment without breaks. I used a cheap one from another company with the same product, it seemed to be crushed at around 3000 km. Is it a place that you can call a truly grand man?
This review is about item#38360612.
CE 11 A V 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:36:44
I do not know the exact distance but I do not have cracks over 3 years so it is not too much reduction so I use it at 11 of my own vehicle a little longer than usual Nice feeling good High speed pulley I'm assembling, It is a book run
This review is about item#38360551.
When exchanging V-belt of origin
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 07:48:06
Although I use the company's V-belt from the time of a different model, the price is cheap with strength not inferior to genuine products, if it is a reinforced belt at high speed pulley it also withstands race use when racing as well as line-up Because it is rich, it is useful.
This review is about item#38360296.
I replaced the drive belt of Spacey 250MF01
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 19:00:36
It was able to be installed as a genuine product as well as a trial operation but there was no problem at all, it is safe because it is a domestic product.
This review is about item#38360366.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 18:45:03
In addition, it was a product with a very high quality which was cheaper than the other stores and was delivered in a good condition. The delivery staff responded to this request in correspondence like an employee of a monotaro and was away for a sudden business trip I was able to promptly maintain the motorcycle with the promised delivery at the time of redelivery Thank you very much
This review is about item#38360296.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 19:31:14
I am using it for maintenance etc. of a motorbike. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#38360332.
To AF 27
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:30:37
The belt of this manufacturer is also used for other mopeds, but I think that it is more durable than the reinforced belt of Daytona.
This review is about item#38360305.
On belt wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:32:07
I wore it and ran about 500 kilometers. There is no problem. There is nothing to say if shipment is a little earlier. It took one week to ship
This review is about item#38360567.
Belt exchange of moped bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 22:05:17
It is expendable item with confidence of Japan made reliable It is affordable but it is appreciated if it is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#38360585.
Maintenance of old masters
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 19:41:31
I was looking for cheap things, but I have not had any problems in particular.
This review is about item#38360585.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 09:33:15
I regularly purchase it. Once, because it is a painful eyes using foreign domestic production so I will only do it for domestic production.
This review is about item#38360576.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 21:44:44
Accelerate it when you exchange! The maximum speed is 60 Km! It began to run lightly with! Thank you for a good product.
This review is about item#38360585.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 22:26:23
It is about 1 mm reduction after 20,000 km traveling, suddenly breaks at NTB's last 10,000 km! Although the price is somewhat high, Grondement (Glond Man) made it is definitely profitable and reliable By the way the belt width decreases by 1 mm and the fastest speed drops about 10 km / h
This review is about item#38360585.
Replacement of scooter belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:15:37
Used to exchange SkyWeb CJ43. Decided to purchase this product from price and evaluation. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#38360567.
When maintenance of moped
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 19:32:56
I am worried about durability because the wall thickness is thinner than genuine. But it is cheap so it's OK.
This review is about item#38360296.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Drive Belt
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Pulley Kit
Weight Roller
Belt
Weight Roller
massimo V Belt
Drive belt for scooter
Slide Piece
Clutch Shoes