Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sneakers for Work, Slip-On1530

Sneakers for Work, Slip-On1530
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Electric construction work, general work
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:00:14
After buying, I think that it is a nonslip of the shoe sole in less than a week The black rubber bottom has peeled off. I am convinced if it is a sale of 333 yen, but this quality is an idea at this price. Let's buy work shoes at home center until now.
This review is about item#38445933.
Used for work in the warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 19:48:19
It is purchase by repeat. It is light and easy to wear, I think that the price is reasonable. It feels easy to wear out the soles slightly, but there is no problem. I like it.
This review is about item#38445951.
easy work
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:13:11
Where it was thin, the bottom rubber peeled off from the end. I only had about two weeks! !
This review is about item#38445951.
For work
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 21:15:52
A part of the sole on the back was taken in about half a year. Reinforce with bond
This review is about item#38445933.
For light work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 18:07:55
It is purchase by repeat. It's light and easy to wear, the price is reasonable. It is useful. However, is it easy for the sole to be worn out?
This review is about item#38445951.
For commuting
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 09:38:55
Compared with Nike's shoes, the shoe sole width is narrow by about 7 millimeters and it is an elongated foot so it fitted perfectly
This review is about item#38445942.
Purchased for shoes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 21:04:29
I purchased it because it is necessary at the time of work without a new construction factory. According to the reviews of other people, it is light and comfortable to wear, and other workers also satisfied. In addition, because I have a large footprint, I normally choose a bigger one, but I purchased it at the preparedness of a 27 cm thing is small, perfectly. People with mahou are safe.
This review is about item#38445924.
Used for work in the warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 06:50:27
It is a repeat purchase for the second time. It's handy because it is light and easy to use. It is worrisome that the sole of the shoe is apt to wear slightly, but it is no problem even if you deduct it.
This review is about item#38445951.
Used for light work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 18:48:39
It is purchase with repeat. We are using it for light work in the warehouse. It's handy because it is light, easy to use, and cheap. Durability is reasonable, according to the price.
This review is about item#38445951.
For office's shoes
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 11:42:54
Anyway it is light and I think that comfort is also good. Measures are necessary because it can be steamed a little during hot weather.
This review is about item#38445942.
Purchase for light work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 19:26:59
I use it for a mild light work. The price is reasonable, light and comfortable is also good. However, I am a little worried that the sole of the shoe is easy to wear.
This review is about item#38445951.
Other for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 15:12:46
It is light and easy to wear, it can be used comfortably with a disposable feeling.
This review is about item#38445967.
Shopping Others I usually wear
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 15:33:08
I usually use it with a nice touch.
This review is about item#38445951.
Light work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 16:13:20
The appearance is good, but the fabric is weak and it is a matter of concern that the tear is quick. Improvement around it is necessary,
This review is about item#38445942.
Work shoes
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-12 23:51:26
It seems to be strong, although the amount is cheap. Comfort is also not bad Perhaps I will also purchase.
This review is about item#38445942.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shoes
  • Shoes
  • LOGU ANTOS (CO-COS NOBUOKA)
  • 22.99 SGD
  • 4.428570(7)
Working Sneakers, Magic1954
150 Work Shoes
Creos Plus # 810 Treadable
Safety Shoes AZ-51604
Women's Work Sneakers
Work Shoes 6406
Canvas Shoes TG-12
Creos Plus # 840 Treadable
Golden Bear (Slip-On)
Women's Work Sneakers
Work Shoes Daitouryou No.303
Socks Shoes
Work Sneakers