Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series

Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Used for power switch of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 18:54:06
Although it is not installed yet, it seems that the operation is a bit hard. However, I think that I can use it with confidence because the build is solid.
This review is about item#38444104.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 18:57:34
I can not repair if it does not become a holiday, but I think that there is no problem as it is currently in use.
This review is about item#38444366.
As a switch for actuators of agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 07:57:56
I feel a little hardness in operation, but as expected there is a sense of firmness unlike cheap switch. It seems that durability can also be expected.
This review is about item#38444515.
Case switch
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 17:20:11
I searched for 3 pole double throw switch and finally found it and adopted it.
This review is about item#38444357.
During repair and maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:07:59
It is stable with manufacturer products. You can use it with confidence. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#38444104.
Simultaneous ON / OFF of multiple lines
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 00:31:08
It is convenient because it can shut off multiple with one switch. I want you to increase the variation.
This review is about item#38444131.
Used for equipment maintenance at the workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:39:23
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#38444472.
Switching direction of motor rotation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:48:39
As expected it is made in Japan, reliable, long life is not broken.
This review is about item#75804181.
SV control of air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:20:02
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#38444332.
Car fog light on
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:24:14
Installation was easy, but I want you to make more soft touch because the feeling is a bit heavy
This review is about item#38444104.
Replacement of hot showcase switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:52:05
I bought a thing that is not a maker item before, and used it, but it became bad quickly I regretted. As expected, since the manufacturer's products are firmly built I think that I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#38444384.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:21:11
I purchased it for lever breakage. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#38444366.
Used as switch of welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:56:21
I installed it as a substitute for the broken switch of the welding machine, but it was a good product with enough electric current capacity.
This review is about item#38444366.
As a maintenance switch in the control panel
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 06:35:53
The day toggle switch can be used safely with stable operation.
This review is about item#38444217.
Repair of precision machinery
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:53:27
The product is solidly made. I wanted both cuts of this series, but I was sorry that it was not there.
This review is about item#38444104.
Operation switch of control panel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:01:36
There is no improvement point because it is always used. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38444156.
To three-way switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:18:43
Number of terminals corresponding to 3-way 4 switch In the local first, there is no stock, and the delivery date unknown can be arranged immediately so I bought 3.
This review is about item#38444463.
Replace with press machine operation parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 18:07:30
Because it is a soldering specification, it was a troublesome 6 points, so there was no screw formula.
This review is about item#38444341.
Required parts in the control panel.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 10:49:53
It is a necessary part inside the control panel. Further, a display plate (plastic plate) to be attached to the surface may be set.
This review is about item#38444253.
For switching
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:57:50
There is no problem if it can be used normally. I think that I will repeat again.
This review is about item#38444427.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch MS-500 Series
Small Push Button Switch S Series
Toggle Switch
Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series
M-Series Flat Lever Toggle Switch
Toggle Switch
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Switch Waterproof Cap
Toggle Switch Option, On Off Dial, M Series Parts
Switch Waterproof Cap
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch for High Current S Series
Plastic Mold Lever Small Toggle Switch S Series
Toggle Switch ET
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form
Toggle Switch MS-500