Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Toggle Switch for High Current S Series

Small Toggle Switch for High Current S Series
Sales Price: 22.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
AC to DC switching
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:49:26
I imagined that the body size is big because the capacity is big It's great! When the lever is too hard to switch it, the impact on my finger hurts. Is it good for misoperation prevention?
This review is about item#38444953.
Replacement of controller SW
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:10:25
Although it is satisfactory in terms of functioning, I think that lever is a bit. A slightly lighter one is easier to use.
This review is about item#75804486.
Installation on car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 18:32:13
It is used to switch between car's internal power supply and external power supply. Since the allowable current is 30 A, it can be used with confidence. Since the wiring is screwed, it can be done comfortably. It is good that the operation of the lever is a little lighter.
This review is about item#38444953.
As charging and discharging circuits to the sub-battery of the camper car traveling charge, there is a loss of 0.6 V to 1 V. Therefore, it was improved so that it can be connected directly with the manual for loss reduction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 08:04:23
Current always around 10 A flows from the state of the circuit constantly (I wanted to correspond to up to 30 A), I am looking for parts that can handle enough, I think that it was good to find a product that will respond to hope.
This review is about item#49020946.
Used for switching to monitor the output of two amp with a set of speakers
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 23:09:42
It was made sturdier than I expected. I did not understand with product photography, but the connection electrode is easy to use with screws.
This review is about item#38444953.
Operation of forward and reverse rotation of electric motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:20:12
I am satisfied with stable performance.
This review is about item#75804486.
Solar power supply and general power supply switching
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 19:35:09
I charge the battery to the solar power supply, 100 V at the inverter and I use a lot on the ceiling lighting on the 1st floor, so on a cloudy day, there is not enough power. Therefore, switch to local electricity and return. I can use it well. One point problem is that the spring is strong and it is difficult to switch in women. I disassemble it, make the spring a little shorter, use it about 20% lighter. Since I can not go wrong, I bought two copies. Both can be used normally.
This review is about item#49020946.
Switch of automobile electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 19:09:34
I am very satisfied with this price with this capacity.
This review is about item#38444944.
Forward rotation switching switch of 3 phase motor
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 17:34:06
It was used as a switch for forward rotation and reverse rotation switching of three-phase motor at the request of the user. I think that it can be used for a long time because there is enough room for the load capacity.
This review is about item#49020946.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series
DCS Switchgear Cover Switch
Plastic Mold Lever Small Toggle Switch S Series
Lever Lock Type Panel Seal Small Toggle Switch S Series
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form
Toggle Switch
Toggle Switch
Rectifier 21061-1003
Toggle Switch ET