Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Locker Switch L Type JW Series

Locker Switch L Type JW Series
Sales Price: 4.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:40:22
I used it to replace the power switch of a broken machine. There is no problem if you win. How much longer is there to have it.
This review is about item#38445452.
As a repair part of a machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 11:14:21
The connection was also easy, it was a product as expected. However, it is regrettable that it will take a delivery date. There are customers waiting for the machine to be repaired, so we could not wait for the delivery date of 7th working day.
This review is about item#75802614.
SW change of machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 08:11:42
The low price is good, but the same SW you purchased about a year and a half ago is out of touch due to poor contact and it has been purchased again, but maybe it only has about a year and a half?
This review is about item#38445452.
Repair of vacuum cleaner
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:48:09
Since the switch of the vacuum cleaner in the factory was broken, I substituted it. I can use it normally for now.
This review is about item#38445452.
Speaker selection switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:25:03
Speaker changeover switch required, but since the existing product is very expensive, I decided to make it own. However, the contact capacity is a problem because a large current flows through the speaker. Fortunately I switched two types of speakers so I thought I could go with a two-head switch, I purchased this switch that is strong against high currents. The result can be used reliably with confidence.
This review is about item#38445461.
For switching equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 06:52:29
I thought that it would be fine if there were small products.
This review is about item#38445461.
Exchange of the monocleaner
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 17:41:38
The contact of the switch became worse in about a year after the mono cleaner purchased. Recently I almost bought this switch because the power turned off. Dimensions, terminals are exactly the same and can be attached as is, but waterproof boots are gone. Of course it is a complete self-responsibility exchange.
This review is about item#38445452.
Heater switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 15:50:12
There is a sense of security with making it sturdy. Durability is about to come. No matter how much you write a review, 500 yen coupon is not hit.
This review is about item#38445452.
It is used as a switch in the car with DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 21:15:13
It is a robust rocker switch, it is bipolar, easy to use, and solder is easy to get wet and satisfactory. It fits perfectly in the vacant space of the car. It would be even better if you attach an LED to the switch so that you can know ON / OFF if possible. The shipping fee was higher than the item price, but it is even better if you have a courier service or a mail service option.
This review is about item#38445452.
For repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-06 13:16:42
I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#38445452.
Mounting on minicars
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 21:39:01
Modest size, easy to use!
This review is about item#38445461.
Power switch
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 12:34:31
I use it because the shape is good, but I feel delicate on the whole. Because the shape is good, I would like a series with a sense of quality.
This review is about item#38445452.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rocker Switch
Rocker Switch SL10K Series
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sa
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sb Non-Illuminated Light Form
Rocker Switch
Rocker Switch S Type Jw Series Illuminated Type
Rocker Switch SLE10K Series
Locker Switch M Type JW Series
Wave Switch DS-850
Wave Switch
Rocker Switch S Type Jw Series Non-Illuminated Type
Rocker Switch
Operation switch / J8 switch
Rocker Switch A8A
Rocker Switch Jw Series Mw Type
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-T
Rocker Switch SLE6 Series
Rocker switch SLE 210K series