Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel Ball, Precision BallSUJ2 Milli Size

Steel Ball, Precision BallSUJ2 Milli Size
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Maintenance of charging drill
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 13:39:51
Items were laid out neatly, and we were able to use it with confidence.
This review is about item#40413755.
Toy space rail
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 17:55:35
I tried it with a toy like a roller coaster rolling a ball called a space rail. The size and weight of the rolling ball are subtle, so it was saved because we did not get it at the neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#38448112.
Nitto Kohki, used for correcting countermeasures against troubles by disconnection of rotary plug.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:51:16
We expect it to sell countermeasures for rotors. Compared to general rotary plugs in price. Mechanically as well.
This review is about item#40413737.
Moped bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 23:27:21
I used it as a ball replacement part for a bearing of a vehicle with an engine attached to a bicycle. I am satisfied with the same size with all 0.1 mm deviation and regaining smooth rotation.
This review is about item#40413807.
I used it for my own smart holder.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 19:55:48
Because there was not the same size of stainless steel, I made it this steel ball.
This review is about item#38448137.
Switch!
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 19:55:11
I needed a steel ball to turn on / off the light. I lost it during repair and I was worrying about what to do, where I had to find it. Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#40413746.
For experiment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:06:41
Surface finish, sphere accuracy seems to be good, and it can be used without trouble for the intended experiment.
This review is about item#38448191.
Parts used for the aperture ring of the camera lenses were lost, so it was used as a substitute for that.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:14:16
It is satisfactory as the aperture ring can operate with good clicking feeling.
This review is about item#40413694.
Friction and wear test of dry coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:45:50
I used it in a ball on disk friction wear test. The factory of the prefecture that used the equipment also said that it uses monotalou, and it was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#40413807.
Newton's cradle making
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:25:44
Accuracy was also good enough as goods I tried making it for child's summer holiday work, but it did not work well like a product
This review is about item#38448225.
BMX rear wheel hub bearing ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 09:04:41
I could not find it easily on other sites, but I was able to find it immediately at the monotalou. Moreover, it is made in Japan. When disassembling the rear wheel hub, the BB ball disappeared, and all it was replaced with a new one.
This review is about item#40413746.
Click ball of watch bezel
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 19:29:34
What I have been looking for forever is not here! I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40413651.
Toy roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 18:12:02
This size is currently used for parts of car toys. Currently the parts are not being produced and are being produced as a substitute for that part. If it had not been able to be run it could not be run. I was relieved to get it.
This review is about item#40413807.
Motor-driven car model parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 20:16:43
Actually, I thought I would like to order an iron ball that fits the car model, but I had a lot of trouble to match the size internally. This time, I was very satisfied. Thank you!
This review is about item#40413791.
Switch part for ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 16:25:04
When disassembling the switch with the old standard Mitsubishi ventilation fan maintenance, the bearing that was in was lost. I did not know how many millimeters I tried purchasing and tried 2.5 mm and 3 mm for roughly like this, but here it was Don Pissha.
This review is about item#40413737.
Repair camera lens
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 08:03:09
This time I used only one, but there are few places to sell by subdivision and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#40413694.
Scientific experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 02:08:42
I went for looking for iron balls, wood balls and the like of the same size. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40413877.
Ball restoration of a blown slide rail
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:25:07
Once you fit the size, you can restore the slide rail as usual
This review is about item#40413764.
Dent of brass instrument repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 16:29:34
I could repair as I wanted. Thank you for your quick delivery.
This review is about item#38448085.
Fix the wood with a magnet on the puzzle surface.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 08:38:16
Magnetic play equipment as calculated.
This review is about item#40413825.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Ball
Ball
  • Ball
  • Nakatani Kinzoku Kogyo
  • 3.99 SGD
  • 4.590910(44)
Steel Ball
Newt Cfc Bulb
Steel Ball
wrecking ball