Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel Ball, Precision BallSUJ2 Milli Size

Steel Ball, Precision BallSUJ2 Milli Size
Sales Price: 0.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews .
Toy Roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 18:12:02
Currently in this size, we have used in the toy car parts. The part has not been produced currently, It has produced as it substitutes. If I could not run Tara this is not. I was relieved to put in hand.
This review is about item#40413807.
Parts for cars model of the motor drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 20:16:43
In fact, I wanted to order an iron ball to match the car model, It was a very hard time to match the middle. Size. This time, was very happy. Thank you!
This review is about item#40413791.
Ventilation fan of the switch parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 16:25:04
Lost when you disassemble the switch, the there was bearing in on maintenance of Mitsubishi ventilation fan of the old standard. What I tried to buy a millimeter or even know not whether this mon roughly 2.5 mm and 3 mm, was here on the button.
This review is about item#40413737.
Repair of the camera lens
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 08:03:09
This time was used only one, but at least is a place that is sold in small portions, was very helpful.
This review is about item#40413694.
Scientific experiments
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 02:08:42
Iron ball of the same size, was hit went looking for a wood ball. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40413877.
The ball repair of slide rail that blew
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:25:07
We were able normally slide rail repair Why do not you put together a size
This review is about item#40413764.
Dent repair of brass
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 16:29:34
I was able to repair as aimed. Thank you for quick delivery.
This review is about item#38448085.
Fixed with magnet to cut goods puzzle surface of the wood.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 08:38:16
Magnet of playground equipment in the calculation reason.
This review is about item#40413825.
Bearing repair of electric screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 19:33:34
Quality Nashi no problem at all, it will be saved very much and can be purchased on the net can not be purchased in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#40413764.
Caster repair of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 17:46:02
Perfect since the order to measure the sphere diameter before repair It was met. (0.1 large spherical diameter order) I was saved. Thank you very much. In addition, we will use.
This review is about item#40413816.
I used to bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 19:27:15
Angular type of the stem bearings, was used as a steel ball for the exchange. Especially without problems, we use normally.
This review is about item#40413807.
Bearing repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 16:30:33
Settled without bearing exchange, economic
This review is about item#40413791.
Master sample prepared for the test
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 05:47:16
Φ0.5mm could not well be too small. Storage difficult. (Rolling lose sight of is)
This review is about item#40413651.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 12:31:36
It was the quality of the expected.
This review is about item#38448155.
Use a part of the assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:07:02
Inexpensive, it could be used to assemble parts at the required size.
This review is about item#38448173.
Replacement for the ball corruption in the hexagonal chuck of the electric screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 15:47:20
I was looking for Iloilo ball bearings, but I was able to find in the Tsubaki Nakashima's site on the Internet. That was a really big help. It was about to discard the impact driver who patronized many years in a little more. Thank you very much. We will be grateful. Kurita YoshiJiro worship
This review is about item#40413746.
Rotating portion of the rotor
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 17:55:15
I think that size is good there is a little more finely.
This review is about item#40413861.
It has been used in some of the reliability testing of electronic components.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 14:43:47
Although such products did not know that that is retail, inexpensive fast available, the efficiency of the work went up. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40413651.
For summer homework
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 17:11:03
I was surprised very arrived the next day to order. It was very good.
This review is about item#38448146.
3mm to Calypso drink holder Donzuba
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 23:58:46
It was ordered in the neighborhood of handling wholesaler No more so I was able 4 Quai preliminary
This review is about item#40413746.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Ball
Ball
  • Ball
  • Nakatani Kinzoku Kogyo
  • 2.72 SGD
  • 4.633330(30)
Steel Ball
Newt Cfc Bulb
Steel Ball
wrecking ball
Steel ball SUS304 Miri size
Steel ball SUS304 inch size
Resin ball (nylon) (mm size)