Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Pressure Gauge, Star Gauge Ф60

General-Purpose Pressure Gauge, Star Gauge Ф60
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
I used it for air gauge
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 18:12:15
It was good that you can purchase cheaply for easy viewing. Afterwards, I think that it is durable and can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#38474685.
When making a compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 12:40:43
In the nearby home center, we do not find the things we want very cheaply and are very useful in shipping fast. There is no problem concerning goods in a firm build.
This review is about item#38474624.
For measurement of air
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 16:58:52
I have made simple air measuring instruments and purchased it many times! Never fail, there is not, the price is cheap and it will be saved!
This review is about item#38474651.
For replacing the tire air gauge
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 08:32:15
Accuracy is fine, but there was a bend in the needle from the beginning. Since I noticed since installing it is obviously a defective item although I do not think about return exchange. I think that the product check of the manufacturer is too sweet.
This review is about item#38474615.
I use it as a hobby as an air pressure gauge.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:12:00
I was looking for a pressure gauge with a small scale on the order of 0.2 MPa, and I arrived at this product. The size is reasonable, and it is good to see the needle board better than anything else. I think I will order again.
This review is about item#38474581.
For confirming the air pressure of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 16:34:38
Because the accuracy of the pressure gauge attached with the original was not good, I exchanged it. As expected it is made in Japan. It displays with an accurate numerical value. The price was also cheap so it was good.
This review is about item#38474624.
Improvement of floodwater discharge
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:46:34
I am satisfied that the result as expected is obtained.
This review is about item#38474581.
Hydrostatic test
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:53:16
It was saved by prompt response. I was glad that I was in time for work.
This review is about item#38474676.
I used it for the pressure gauge of the water purifier.
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 22:41:35
1/4 is tough if you do not thin the seal tape. He did not go straight to the screw on the female side. In the female thread part of GJ, the mountain may not be fitted, but I did something with a seal tape.
This review is about item#38474633.
Used for one product
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 14:47:13
Especially none, price is a bit high. It's weak against a bit of shock.
This review is about item#36975897.
Water absorption pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 11:03:47
It is cheap and rich in standards and it is better to save the trouble of going to buy far away
This review is about item#38474624.
Internal pressure of gas can
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 15:17:37
Cheap (price) easy to see (size is large) Many types (pressure scale)
This review is about item#38474633.
Exchange of pressure gauge of engine compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 17:00:12
Since the compressor is an engine specification, the needle will shake, but I am almost satisfied.
This review is about item#38474633.
Exchange of pressure gauge of engine compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 16:49:27
Since the compressor is an engine specification, the needle will shake, but I am almost satisfied.
This review is about item#38474633.
Pressure gauge for hydraulic test
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 17:39:25
I am trying without problems, but I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#38474581.
Machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 14:56:39
Thank you for the quick response. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#38474615.
To the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 17:20:45
It installed in 10 HP Hitachi Benicon, but it works without problems.
This review is about item#38474624.
Measure water pressure
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 14:22:51
Purchased for water purifier. It can be used without problems. The price is affordable, it is cheaper than Homsen nearby.
This review is about item#38474624.
Water pressure measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 09:01:19
The price is satisfactory. I also use it for no problem at all.
This review is about item#38474624.
For water pressure measurement
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 16:16:17
· I bought the pressure gauge for the first time this time. I bought it with price emphasis. Although I am satisfied with the price, I thought again that it is good to purchase after checking the real thing.
This review is about item#38474651.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pressure Gauge
Pressure Gauge, Ф60
Pressure Gauge Type A phi75
General-Purpose Manometer
General-Purpose Manometer
Pressure Guage
Pressure Gauge, All Purpose
Glycerine Filled Pressure Gauge, Φ60
Small Pressure Gauge
Pressure Gauge, Drip Proof, Ф60
Small Pressure Gauge A form Vertical phi40
Small Pressure Gauge (Vertical-collarless)
Small Pressure Gauge A form Vertical phi50
Vibration-proof Pressure Gauge
General Purpose Pressure Gauge
Pressure Gauge